GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Hardware For GSM Products > Power Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-31-2011, 12:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,292
Member: 205474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585171
Thanks Meter: 92
Angry tooo bad no reply from any supporter

tooo bad no reply from any supporter toooooo bad bad bad:confus ed:
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011, 18:43   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Halas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: halagsm
Age: 37
Posts: 832
Member: 20059
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.73934
Thanks Meter: 2,751
we are so sorry Sir

fourm was not working LAST 10 DAYS
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 05:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,292
Member: 205474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585171
Thanks Meter: 92
pls reply
31/03/2011 14:36:39
Searching dongle - found
Reading dongle id - ok
Reading dongle version - ok
Checking activation - ok
Searching phone - ok
Reading info - ok
MODEL: HTC BRAVO
ANDROID: 2.2 FRF91
KERNEL: 2.6.32.15-g29e526b
Getting root shell - ok
Searching phone - ok
Installing exploit - ok
Running exploit - ok
Reading data - simlock error
Searching phone - ok
Reading info - ok
MODEL: HTC BRAVO
ANDROID: 2.2 FRF91
KERNEL: 2.6.32.15-g29e526b
Getting root shell - ok
Searching phone - ok
Installing exploit - ok
Running exploit - ok
Reading data - simlock error
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23057 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO