GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Mitsubishi

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2008, 01:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sidah-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 36
Posts: 439
Member: 600493
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0550106737
Thanks Meter: 39
how flash m342i

how flash m342i ? ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 20:16   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
IBRAHIM BANGURA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: FREETOWN- SIERRA LEONE
Posts: 284
Member: 194431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Red face m342i

dont bother yourself that phone cant accept flash yet there is no flash bin for such
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 09:34   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pakistan/RWP/ GPG INDUSTRIES
Age: 38
Posts: 2,255
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,347
sorry for wrong post here..................

Last edited by Miftahudin; 01-30-2008 at 09:39.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2008, 17:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 38
Posts: 1,158
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by IBRAHIM BANGURA View Post
dont bother yourself that phone cant accept flash yet there is no flash bin for such
you mistake bro! more then 3 years possible to flash this kind of phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2008, 17:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BouRRi_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TuNiSiA
Age: 34
Posts: 4,089
Member: 111457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 883
but still not public yet , cloning exist, just contact balu dark and pay for it $$$
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 12:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 38
Posts: 1,158
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
why you still need cloning? for which reason? all possible to do without cloning.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how flash 1600 ful flash its dead shubox112 Cyclonebox 5 02-08-2010 20:51
how flashing nokia with cyclone box? HOW GETING FILES sagemx1 Cyclonebox 11 07-01-2009 14:21
how flash w890i + how flash k800i cid49 and unlock saheer-o Cruiser Suite 5 05-30-2008 02:23
How to flash N95 with this box you not update FIA and how flash new phone now ?? ?? wgmmmx Federal One 0 06-22-2007 20:44
how read flash for c406 and how flash it model TICTAC_M UST Pro II 0 05-31-2007 18:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29281 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO