GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Mitsubishi

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2004, 14:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
patric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: tunis,Tunisia
Age: 49
Posts: 5,342
Member: 8228
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 132
is the pinout of m341i is the same like m320


this the pinout for m320;
i want to know if someone test it with m341i

thank u
Attached Images
File Type: gif m320pin.gif (4.3 KB, 265 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2004, 08:05   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
s4sajii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: JMB
Age: 45
Posts: 1,226
Member: 6919
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
i have tried it with the above sechamatics but did not work with the m341i,,,,, no "accessary connected" msg
br..
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2004, 10:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
patric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: tunis,Tunisia
Age: 49
Posts: 5,342
Member: 8228
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 132
i tryed this day ; the phone shows "data cable pc connected" .
but i haven't found the soft to unlock it ; i try the soft by gsmmasters (like XG1) :
i tryed read codes but no sucess ..

i think that i need the soft of wray to read codes from phones ..

==> i need this soft !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2004, 12:06   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: pakistan
Age: 39
Posts: 52
Member: 45270
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
sorry my mistake.. the cable is working... the keypad is down in the above pinout
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
This is the pinouts of Spice 707n but??? .:MobileLife:. Infinity-Box 3 12-11-2009 18:49
What is the procedure to find the pinout of d6000? edermix SpiderMan 11 11-13-2009 07:35
What the price of Sony Ericssion EPOC Models Like P990? rajinder1978 Universalbox 6 11-28-2008 15:46
are the file of blazer is the same with other boxes? palestine Blazer 0 02-19-2006 10:35
Can Anyone tell me the pinouts of Aeg 711 or how build the eeprom programmer Cooldat7 Various 0 01-06-2003 00:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29178 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO