GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPG Powered Devices > MAGMA BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2012, 15:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 2,111
Member: 14047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
desire s imei ???[answered]

any answer from support pleease i have got desire with damaged ime from customer we have tried to change but it doesnot work !! i have watched the video utube and have done the same but domnt work i have changed the cid to the same 2222222 but it dont work i have same version software but it dont work is there any help thanks .............................br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2012, 15:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 2,111
Member: 14047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
this fone is desire s i forgot to put that thanks ...........................br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 07:32   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,418
Member: 1713856
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,833
Contact me online,my detail in my profile.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012, 23:00   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 1
Member: 120238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same hogwash. imei restoration doesn't work at desire s
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2012, 07:11   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,418
Member: 1713856
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,833
Quote:
Originally Posted by na1775 View Post
same hogwash. imei restoration doesn't work at desire s
what's problem when you repair imei..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 14:23   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: SLOVENIA, LJUBLJANA
Posts: 1,078
Member: 48933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
there is no problem
proces goes OK all the time
job is done
but imei is not changed

wbr,A
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2012, 08:19   #7 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,415
Member: 399832
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,689
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by backbiter17 View Post
there is no problem
proces goes OK all the time
job is done
but imei is not changed

wbr,A

can you able to post some Screen shot to check out
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2012, 10:17   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: SLOVENIA, LJUBLJANA
Posts: 1,078
Member: 48933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
phone returned to customer

wbr,A
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2012, 07:47   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,415
Member: 399832
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,689
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by backbiter17 View Post
phone returned to customer

wbr,A

i will check it on my simple and will update the thread where is the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2012, 20:44   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
yes process go well but imie not change. my phone is s off. but still not working. is it bug or what.?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 13:50   #11 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 27
Posts: 23,415
Member: 399832
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,689
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameenshah123 View Post
yes process go well but imie not change. my phone is s off. but still not working. is it bug or what.?

yes bugs found will fixed in upcoming updates
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 17:20   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
is there any other way to fix it without next update?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Working IMEI changed phone? Barjo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-30-2013 11:13
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 16:22
6110 imei changer !!!!!! Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 11-21-2011 00:44
Imei Arnis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 09-15-1999 02:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37191 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO