GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPG Powered Devices > MAGMA BOX

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2011, 12:20   #16 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,706
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,563
download rom from shipped-rom.com

and follow this thread
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f606...-brew-1073778/
 
Old 11-25-2011, 13:27   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
javeed_mp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 591
Member: 1166187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616368
Thanks Meter: 118
Shipped ROMs
download this rome-RUU_ROME_ASIA_India_Ship_1.0.720.95739

- Extract rom using Winrar
- Take out NK.nbh from folder
- Rename NK.nbh to ROMEIMG.nbh
- Format SD Card with FAT32
- Copy ROMEIMG.nbh to SD Card
- Insert SD Card to phone
- Start phone while volume down button pressed
- You ll be asked to flash SD Card image
- Press back button to start flashing
- Wait 10 to 15 min with patience
 
Old 11-25-2011, 15:07   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: SL3 UNLOCK WITH IN 1 HOURS SER
Age: 28
Posts: 2,930
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619121
Thanks Meter: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by javeed_mp View Post
Shipped ROMs
download this rome-RUU_ROME_ASIA_India_Ship_1.0.720.95739

- Extract rom using Winrar
- Take out NK.nbh from folder
- Rename NK.nbh to ROMEIMG.nbh
- Format SD Card with FAT32
- Copy ROMEIMG.nbh to SD Card
- Insert SD Card to phone
- Start phone while volume down button pressed
- You ll be asked to flash SD Card image
- Press back button to start flashing
- Wait 10 to 15 min with patience
i did copy only ROMEIMG.nbh & when i try - Start phone while volume down button pressed it is getting sd fat update failed 20 error
 
Old 11-26-2011, 20:13   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 3,981
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,299
Quote:
Originally Posted by javeed_mp View Post
Shipped ROMs
download this rome-RUU_ROME_ASIA_India_Ship_1.0.720.95739

- Extract rom using Winrar
- Take out NK.nbh from folder
- Rename NK.nbh to ROMEIMG.nbh
- Format SD Card with FAT32
- Copy ROMEIMG.nbh to SD Card
- Insert SD Card to phone
- Start phone while volume down button pressed
- You ll be asked to flash SD Card image
- Press back button to start flashing
- Wait 10 to 15 min with patience
hello, this phone have CID security. Need to make super cid or gold card for flashing stock roms.
 
Old 12-02-2011, 14:49   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: SL3 UNLOCK WITH IN 1 HOURS SER
Age: 28
Posts: 2,930
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619121
Thanks Meter: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
I have htc f3199 restart porblems so guid me any one
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
Sorry mate, u have mistake. F3188 is not Model ID of HTC Phone.
Is this you phone?
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
yes it is our model rome100
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul-sharma View Post
did you try hard reset or rom updating?
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
i did try only hard reset but not success after that & when i try to rome update it is getting disconnected at 2 %
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul-sharma View Post
what error you got.......?
Quote:
Originally Posted by himanshu taldar View Post
what error u getting? invalid vendor ID?
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
Error (294):invalid vender id
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
Error (294):invalid vender id
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul-sharma View Post
s-off your phone with hxcpro tool then do rom update again.
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
where to get this hxcpro tool ?
I AM FROM
INDIA
CHENNAI
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul-sharma View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by inat View Post
try another rom update again
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
Must to create gold card or make CID:11111 to flash rom's.
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
my set condition was restarted so how can be create gold card ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
download rom from shipped-rom.com

and follow this thread
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f606...-brew-1073778/
Quote:
Originally Posted by javeed_mp View Post
Shipped ROMs
download this rome-RUU_ROME_ASIA_India_Ship_1.0.720.95739

- Extract rom using Winrar
- Take out NK.nbh from folder
- Rename NK.nbh to ROMEIMG.nbh
- Format SD Card with FAT32
- Copy ROMEIMG.nbh to SD Card
- Insert SD Card to phone
- Start phone while volume down button pressed
- You ll be asked to flash SD Card image
- Press back button to start flashing
- Wait 10 to 15 min with patience
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
i did copy only ROMEIMG.nbh & when i try - Start phone while volume down button pressed it is getting sd fat update failed 20 error
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
hello, this phone have CID security. Need to make super cid or gold card for flashing stock roms.
i got hxc protool and i did s-off procedure done but after that i dont know how to upload rom into mobile ?
pls guide me
 
Old 12-02-2011, 15:05   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: SL3 UNLOCK WITH IN 1 HOURS SER
Age: 28
Posts: 2,930
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619121
Thanks Meter: 346
when i make power on with press camera it is showing reflash image > power >reflash
back > diag
how to make run rom?
 
The Following User Says Thank You to umarmsn For This Useful Post:
Old 12-03-2011, 05:57   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,309
Member: 1713856
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,750
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
when i make power on with press camera it is showing reflash image > power >reflash
back > diag
how to make run rom?
now paste ROMEIMG.nbh in sd card then power phone on by press vol down + power and when you see on phone power to reflash just press power for start flash process,read post 17 for romeimg.nbh
 
Old 12-03-2011, 08:04   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: SL3 UNLOCK WITH IN 1 HOURS SER
Age: 28
Posts: 2,930
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619121
Thanks Meter: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul-sharma View Post
now paste ROMEIMG.nbh in sd card then power phone on by press vol down + power and when you see on phone power to reflash just press power for start flash process,read post 17 for romeimg.nbh
if i do clear s58 it is ask pls disable security first
 
Old 03-29-2012, 08:15   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
trmobile2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 364
Member: 1483660
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601918
Thanks Meter: 133
Need help




ROME40000
HTC_boot V1.0.0.91318

problem auto restart .thanks
 
Old 03-29-2012, 11:39   #25 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,309
Member: 1713856
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,750
@trmobile2
can you tell me your phone carrier?
 
Old 03-29-2012, 16:48   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deecee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 143
Member: 364815
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
hi mates,
i have

model: HTC ROME400
s/n: HT06GRF01518
ROME40000
HTC_BOOT V1.0.0.95739
PROV: tim
PROBLEM: RESTART ON HTC LOGO

TELL ME PLZ HOW TO FLASH THIS FONE AND FIVE ME ROME LINK
I M TRYING TO FLASH THIS FONE 1ST TIME .
 
Old 03-30-2012, 07:22   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,309
Member: 1713856
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,750
Quote:
Originally Posted by deecee View Post
hi mates,
i have

model: HTC ROME400
s/n: HT06GRF01518
ROME40000
HTC_BOOT V1.0.0.95739
PROV: tim
PROBLEM: RESTART ON HTC LOGO

TELL ME PLZ HOW TO FLASH THIS FONE AND FIVE ME ROME LINK
I M TRYING TO FLASH THIS FONE 1ST TIME .
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f666...ml#post7924582
 
Old 03-30-2012, 12:43   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
trmobile2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 364
Member: 1483660
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601918
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul_Bhutani View Post
@trmobile2
can you tell me your phone carrier?

TIM mobile...................................thanks
 
Old 03-31-2012, 06:59   #29 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,309
Member: 1713856
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,750
Quote:
Originally Posted by trmobile2 View Post
TIM mobile...................................thanks
use this file for flash
Shipped ROMs
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Rahul_Bhutani For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2012, 07:05   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
trmobile2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 364
Member: 1483660
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601918
Thanks Meter: 133
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul_Bhutani View Post
use this file for flash
Shipped ROMs
Bro i am try this exe more time but error other ways,thanks
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 08:16
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 05-22-2012 11:13
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 15:21
6110 5.47 sw unlock problem gsms Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-21-1999 18:43
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.71795 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO