GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPG Powered Devices > MAGMA BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2012, 17:10   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 23
Member: 1238973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Problem Unlock HTC Touch ELF0100[answered]

Hi,

I have a problem unlocking HTC Touch ELF0100, is it compatible whith HXC PRO Tool??

I used free solution ( with Cert_SPCS.cab and EnableRapi.cab than ELF_Unlocker ) but I get a bad unlock code
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 06:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,418
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,833
no not supported with hxcdongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 15:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,415
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 260
Quote:
Originally Posted by irco View Post
Hi,

I have a problem unlocking HTC Touch ELF0100, is it compatible whith HXC PRO Tool??

I used free solution ( with Cert_SPCS.cab and EnableRapi.cab than ELF_Unlocker ) but I get a bad unlock code
Hard reset the phone and try again, also post log from elf_unlocker ... did you tried to red codes with hxc dongle main program?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 10:39   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 23
Member: 1238973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Thanks for replying,

@Rahul_Bhutani

I know it's not compatible with HXC PRO TOOL



Uploaded with ImageShack.us

@luzer

I already tried this but I get a bad code ( not accepted by the phone)

0. Install Activesync 4.5
1. Connect your Phone and establish Activesync Connection.
2. Install 'Cert_SPCS.cab' and 'EnableRapi.cab' on your device.( Copy them to your devide
and run).
3. Run 'Touch_Unlock.exe'.
4. The eight-character code is your Unlock code.

I used HTC Touch Unlocker 10.0.0.0 by Rishi



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 11:19   #5 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 412
Member: 1488757
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2012, 11:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,418
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,833
Quote:
Originally Posted by easir.comilla_e View Post
what is this??????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25130 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO