GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported WebShop Companies > "DITS" > Gsm Finder > Gsmfinder Dongle Version

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-25-2012, 08:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 637
Member: 257603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605284
Thanks Meter: 72
not opening dongle [answered]

when i run exe its give me eeror 0x0000101 please reactivate dongle so before who had register how to make it in use.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jawedjp For This Useful Post:
Old 07-25-2012, 08:10   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedjp View Post
when i run exe its give me eeror 0x0000101 please reactivate dongle so before who had register how to make it in use.
seems dongle not reactivated properly..
use latest version of software,update dongle is no need,just do reactivate and run software.

Check Video How to Reactive you dongle
๑۩۞۩๑ Gsm Finder Dongle Video Tutorials ๑۩۞۩๑
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 08:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 637
Member: 257603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605284
Thanks Meter: 72
i just downloaded 3.0.2
Please Wait...
Dongle SN: 440C010E00000D28
Dongle Registered to Another User!!!
You Can not Get Any Information For this Dongle!!!

Fixing Dongle Please Wait...
Task Status: Not Completed!

Last edited by jawedjp; 07-25-2012 at 08:20.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 08:19   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 6,008
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 4,107
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedjp View Post
i just downloaded 3.0.2
use 3.2.0... latest version.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 08:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 637
Member: 257603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605284
Thanks Meter: 72
i just downloaded 3.0.2
Please Wait...
Dongle SN: 440C010E00000D28
Dongle Registered to Another User!!!
You Can not Get Any Information For this Dongle!!!

Fixing Dongle Please Wait...
Task Status: Not Completed!
i am using new version 3.2.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 08:32   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedjp View Post
i just downloaded 3.0.2
Please Wait...
Dongle SN: 440C010E00000D28
Dongle Registered to Another User!!!
You Can not Get Any Information For this Dongle!!!

Fixing Dongle Please Wait...
Task Status: Not Completed!
i am using new version 3.2.0
PS: Login with the existing registered account of the particular dongle
( If you login with wrong user name and pass that not belong to this dongle, it will not fix the error)


Forgot your account password? Recover it!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 10:43   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: buitenzorg west java
Posts: 29
Member: 781624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm-extreme View Post
PS: Login with the existing registered account of the particular dongle
( If you login with wrong user name and pass that not belong to this dongle, it will not fix the error)


Forgot your account password? Recover it!
i was recover but can use, same problem like it...
why???

salam
murvid
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 10:58   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
Quote:
Originally Posted by murvid View Post
i was recover but can use, same problem like it...
why???

salam
murvid
Contact me I am now online
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 11:58   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
siraj_nathani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 163
Member: 737827
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589375:siraj
Thanks Meter: 46
Please Wait...
Dongle SN: 440C010C000009BB
Dongle Registered to Another User!!!
You Can not Get Any Information For this Dongle!!!

Fixing Dongle Please Wait...
Task Status: Not Completed!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 11:58   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
siraj_nathani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 163
Member: 737827
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589375:siraj
Thanks Meter: 46
plz.......... help me.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 11:59   #11 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 6,008
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 4,107
If you login with wrong user name and pass that not belong to this dongle, it will not fix the error
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 12:02   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
siraj_nathani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 163
Member: 737827
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589375:siraj
Thanks Meter: 46
ab kya karu............

translation.....
What should i do

Last edited by Rahul_Bhutani; 07-25-2012 at 12:09. Reason: translation
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 12:10   #13 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 6,008
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 4,107
Quote:
Originally Posted by siraj_nathani View Post
ab kya karu............

translation.....
What should i do
give me serial no vie pm,and wait for my reply.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 12:18   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
siraj_nathani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 163
Member: 737827
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589375:siraj
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul_Bhutani View Post
give me serial no vie pm,and wait for my reply.
Dongle SN: 440C010C000009BB
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2012, 12:35   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
Quote:
Originally Posted by siraj_nathani View Post
Dongle SN: 440C010C000009BB
Bro Contact me yahoo or sonork I will reset you dongle
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
All Locks open!!! dESiRE! Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-12-2011 21:19
new irc chat chanell open... #gsmhacking, #nokia_last VirtualM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 01-18-2000 15:55
I will finished Dongle for Nokia WinTesla MyKy Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-14-1999 23:47
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 15:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46539 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO