GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported WebShop Companies > "DITS" > Gsm Finder > Gsmfinder Dongle Version

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2012, 08:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asif_ae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,818
Member: 334999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 218
Thumbs up plz help me GsmFinder?

i want to repair 5130 sd but after many tried to show this error i don't know how to solve this problem.

and see this link here is problem picture...........


problem.JPG



http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/...0e221a2d6g.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 08:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DITS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Shenzhen
Posts: 1,397
Member: 1123681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1000
Thanks Meter: 6,869
Arrow Dear User

Quote:
Originally Posted by asif_ae View Post
i want to repair 5130 sd but after many tried to show this error i don't know how to solve this problem.

and see this link here is problem picture...........


problem.JPG



http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/...0e221a2d6g.jpg

Can you try with Jaf please we will check and give you feed back soon

Regards
DITS
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 09:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::V!K@$H::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 941
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 224
Quote:
Originally Posted by asif_ae View Post
i want to repair 5130 sd but after many tried to show this error i don't know how to solve this problem.

and see this link here is problem picture...........


problem.JPG



http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/...0e221a2d6g.jpg

5310 simlock not repair this time w8
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 03:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohA™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: MoNiToR
Posts: 1,261
Member: 199405
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576571
Thanks Meter: 313
ur config key is 000000000000
thats mean u have unkown provider,need simlock repair first,thats cant be without original rpl
u need fix ur simlock data first before super dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012, 12:42   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asif_ae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,818
Member: 334999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 218
thanks to all .............]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35776 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO