GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2019, 04:10   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOORC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: china
Posts: 613
Member: 1737647
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645466
Thanks Meter: 256

Easjtag V1. Canít


从我的 iPhone 发送,使用 Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2019, 04:11   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Have offers..?Its me AzimBahar
Age: 27
Posts: 8,602
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 11,705
Donate money to this user
Yes you need buy hardware + Activation
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2019, 07:55   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South africa
Age: 30
Posts: 2,539
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 597
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Yes you need buy hardware + Activation
Upgrade kit is big issue no one resseler know about activation just we sale upgrade kit we not know about activation also activation not avail at panel resseler told us .......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 08:42   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,574
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 748
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Yes you need buy hardware + Activation



So after buy upgrade kit need buy activation again?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 14:50   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South africa
Age: 30
Posts: 2,539
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 597
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deni's View Post
So after buy upgrade kit need buy activation again?
Resseller add it check gsm server first they ask s/n than theybsale you
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 16:51   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sbata-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: MOROCCO
Posts: 307
Member: 909860
Status: Offline
Sonork: 212679799746
Thanks Meter: 117
Angry i need help

hi z3x team i have a probeleme my easy jtag not work always show this msg card not added to z3x server please contact only with your reseller

i buy this box from china

sn box AA0F01F9
gmail.. [email protected]
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2019, 06:46   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1968546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
z3x box pro new parchege

sir plz help ,

z3x box pro new but card eror , plz help

rapeir daed card
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31716 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO