GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2019, 12:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 649
Member: 56311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
box firmware problem . please help


after update easy jtag plus . software request to update firmware .
after press yes box go to update and show all done and restart app and again show update all done and again and again ....
and cannot update firmware .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2019, 15:38   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 1,426
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,291
Quote:
Originally Posted by tayeb_am View Post
after update easy jtag plus . software request to update firmware .
after press yes box go to update and show all done and restart app and again show update all done and again and again ....
and cannot update firmware .
check correct install driver for "EasyJTAG Update port" at "device manager"
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2019, 10:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 649
Member: 56311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
check correct install driver for "EasyJTAG Update port" at "device manager"
Driver is well installed. When i use easy jtag classic software it make update and start working normally. But when i use easy jtag plus software it says my box firmware is too old and start update cycle wothout sttop
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2019, 10:21   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 1,426
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,291
Quote:
Originally Posted by tayeb_am View Post
Driver is well installed. When i use easy jtag classic software it make update and start working normally. But when i use easy jtag plus software it says my box firmware is too old and start update cycle wothout sttop
you need use latest version of software
download latest classic software form shell

Last edited by layder; 08-16-2019 at 11:44.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22503 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO