GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2014, 06:59   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 27
Member: 2144094
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2

Hello..!, Good day everyone...
I have a GT-S7500L, HTC ONE S C2 & GT-S3650..
I was probed with this models and just tell me, 'done with errors' on the GT's and the HTC say the same, but say too something like 'unable .-something-. to .-something-. device .-something-.'
Is an Z3X-PRO and i have Win8 & WinXP and tell me the same on the two...

(I need HELP!! please.., try many ways and get nothing..)

P: i bought the Z3X just 15 days ago..
i have GPG CABLE with & without mod.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 08:59   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Akhtar Ali Jatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Earth
Posts: 7,845
Member: 953334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614005
Thanks Meter: 14,742
Please support lg f160k/l/s
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 09:54   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,404
Member: 50772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590990
Thanks Meter: 306
HTC SENSATION XL error ple help
----------------------------------
Initialising: HTC SENSATION_XL_PI39200 Config ver.:1.00
I/O Level set to : 2200 mV
Box S/N: ********** ,FW Ver.: 01.48
Connecting to Target...
JTAG device: MSM8255T
CPU IDCODE : 0x27B360E1 Mfg.: 0x070, Part: 0x7b36, Ver.: 0x2
CPU Manufacturer: QUALCOMM , CPU Name: MSM8255 Scorpion Rev 2.0
Halting CPU...
Initialize hardware...
Target Init Error
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 10:45   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: saudi arabia
Posts: 3,836
Member: 904809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615464
Thanks Meter: 736
plz add imei repair option in easy jtag thanks,,mr ,blang
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 11:14   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,503
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 178,075
Quote:
Originally Posted by prre View Post
Hello..!, Good day everyone...
I have a GT-S7500L, HTC ONE S C2 & GT-S3650..
I was probed with this models and just tell me, 'done with errors' on the GT's and the HTC say the same, but say too something like 'unable .-something-. to .-something-. device .-something-.'
Is an Z3X-PRO and i have Win8 & WinXP and tell me the same on the two...

(I need HELP!! please.., try many ways and get nothing..)

P: i bought the Z3X just 15 days ago..
i have GPG CABLE with & without mod.
if you have any problem open own thread with all information about problem with log etc.
1 posts - 1 phone. and then you will have answer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 11:15   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,503
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 178,075
Quote:
Originally Posted by aashir View Post
HTC SENSATION XL error ple help
----------------------------------
Initialising: HTC SENSATION_XL_PI39200 Config ver.:1.00
I/O Level set to : 2200 mV
Box S/N: ********** ,FW Ver.: 01.48
Connecting to Target...
JTAG device: MSM8255T
CPU IDCODE : 0x27B360E1 Mfg.: 0x070, Part: 0x7b36, Ver.: 0x2
CPU Manufacturer: QUALCOMM , CPU Name: MSM8255 Scorpion Rev 2.0
Halting CPU...
Initialize hardware...
Target Init Error
open own thread and post all information how you try to connect.
with to without usb cable, with battery or without.
what status if phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 11:17   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,503
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 178,075
Quote:
Originally Posted by aashir View Post
ple add i9505 tested emmc pinout and file..
you can find pinout myself very easy and fast.

[GUIDE] How to find DIRECT EMMC PINOUT. Step by step with pictures.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 12:30   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 4,198
Member: 1260512
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605447
Thanks Meter: 446
Quote:
Originally Posted by alishams123 View Post
please support Sony lt26ii dead boot repair.
thanks z3x team.
i have 1 in my hand too ,pls add it supporter
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 12:59   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 12
Member: 1274070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi z3x jtag team all member thanks but sony phone add pllllllllllllllllllllllllll
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 16:14   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 1149578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
how to repair desire sv pm86100. can't find any file in support
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 16:44   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Age: 42
Posts: 689
Member: 19672
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.65069
Thanks Meter: 45
please explain how to connect with htc sensation xl


no picture in support
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 16:59   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Age: 42
Posts: 689
Member: 19672
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.65069
Thanks Meter: 45
sorry.... my bad... i find it!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2014, 18:51   #28 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
NoName®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: China
Posts: 3,293
Member: 129885
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1603514
Thanks Meter: 6,136
Hello , use 105 version for MSM825X. We improved problem with Target init error.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2014, 12:50   #29 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: rajeshtan
Posts: 131
Member: 986203
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663211
Thanks Meter: 12
need karbonn a15 rom 1 rom 2 i have 2set dead while formet with gpg dragan pls post
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2014, 15:19   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Zulfiqar:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: pakistan(Timergara)
Age: 33
Posts: 892
Member: 1224733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
sir i need rom1,rom2 and pinout for GT-i8530.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39884 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO