GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2017, 06:12   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Lagawe, Ifugao
Posts: 39
Member: 2294376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Easy Jtag Easy Jtag_Release_v2.0.3.0 error need your help


Hello to all staff and members of this forum
i have bought my easy jtag first time user of easy jtag need your assistance

when i install i encounter this problem

any solution for this guys

need your help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2017, 06:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: quezon city,congressional
Posts: 168
Member: 2199451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
try to download again the exe. then remove the distination folder,then install again
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2017, 06:29   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Lagawe, Ifugao
Posts: 39
Member: 2294376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thnx man i will try

salamat sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2017, 12:43   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
NoName®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: China
Posts: 3,188
Member: 129885
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1603514
Thanks Meter: 5,693
Restart your PC , and download latest setup from support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2017, 01:21   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Lagawe, Ifugao
Posts: 39
Member: 2294376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by NoName® View Post
Restart your PC , and download latest setup from support.
i downloaded but the problem still the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2017, 01:30   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 220
Member: 1112585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645028
Thanks Meter: 68
Ignore it or disable your antivirus.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19434 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO