GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-30-2017, 09:23   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 41
Posts: 3,342
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 262

I didn't read the word "iPhone"......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Platijet For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2017, 09:24   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Back to GSM from AV
Posts: 876
Member: 325999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
hardware ready for support. But on software part we working now.
If no any problem when support will be added.
I want buy full upgrade in India ,Please give me source .
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 09:44   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: pakistan
Posts: 10
Member: 2531109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
what is bad?
old box still supported and will work.


check the market price for only socket. there are 100+ usd.
if you have more than 6month old box - i have to repaired lot of phones and got money for this xx times.
and if you want repair phone with more speed with some hot function - buy new hardware update kit. no any problem here.
so mr blng if you to do with us you should sell us these new boxes v2 directly means not v1 or plus
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 09:56   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: IN INDIA
Posts: 1,518
Member: 263005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 128
ho my *** i buy just one month only what i do? mainly need high speed functions !!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 10:11   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 17
Member: 2598878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
it's possible to add iPhone addapter?

thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 10:14   #51 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bronce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: So.Leyte
Posts: 2,300
Member: 488875
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626294
Thanks Meter: 1,064
Quote:
- Z3X Smart Card with EasyJTAG PLUS ACTIVATION
what do you mean in this?
Is the old easy jtag card need to activate in EasyJtag plus activation to run/use comming/future updates from now on?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bronce For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2017, 10:15   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CDMA_RASHID's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 30
Posts: 852
Member: 821646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 294
Does the Nand Support mentioned will support Iphone Nand's In Any Way or is the Nand mentioned some other chip ?


It would be really Awesome if it supports Iphone Nand and Pcie Nand.


please let us know if it would be possible.


thanks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CDMA_RASHID For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2017, 10:16   #53 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 85
Member: 1228830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by kothamamun View Post
mr.blang we have bought jtag box just one month ago ,very bad news for who buy recently jtag box before release v2
unexpected
Yes, I totally agree ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 10:26   #54 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 65
Member: 2235272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akhtar Ali Jatt View Post
- Free Activation for new users (6 months old boxes) *
What Does it means ?
All Old Smart cards needs An Extra Activation of Easy Jtag plus Software ?


- 1-Year guaranteed free support access
What Does it means ?
Easy jtag plus New Software/Box is Yearly Activation based ?
+1

What do you mean with this?

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 10:40   #55 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 19,551
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 170,253
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzad25125 View Post
so mr blng if you to do with us you should sell us these new boxes v2 directly means not v1 or plus
Are you drunk or what??
We release new high speed device, this device was announcement long time ago, also was announcement what will be possibly buy new hardware instead of old one. User buy easy-jtag for repair phones and make money. Please don't want forum space I not see any argument about something wrong from z3x-team.

Last edited by blang; 11-30-2017 at 11:08.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 10:47   #56 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 19,551
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 170,253
Quote:
Originally Posted by alimuamin View Post
ho my *** i buy just one month only what i do? mainly need high speed functions !!!!!!
Now you can buy high speed hardware box without cards and enjoy. New box was announcement long time ago. If you buy easy-jtag box and don't want wait new one, then you have reason for that, like buy more cheap box box or like repair dead phones and make money on it. Price differents on easy-jtag plus and easy-jtag on market arround 35$. So pay this different now + reseller fee and you will have new box.

All post regarding why new box released I will remove in this thread, due no reason discuss this.

Who don't want new box - then don't buy it. Use old or use other jtag.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to blang For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-30-2017, 12:05   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 2,717
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 301
now i hope support repaire died phones 9008.9006. and huwaie prealoader mtk phones
plz added this feture
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to elpring For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2017, 13:09   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 135
Member: 2287102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
mr: blang may easy jtag is old on 3month ago

now if i want high speed function

it is posible i only buy new easy jtag box with out smartcard
i mean i buy only box not icluded a smart card

i use only my old smartcard to new easy jtag v2 box

is this posible??

and if this is posible so my smartcard is old ok?? then i buy the activation of smartcard to i use all function support the new update of new easy jtag v2 or easy jtag plus v2

thanks
hope it is posible
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zack winstone For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2017, 13:17   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Philippines
Posts: 221
Member: 805211
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1661191
Thanks Meter: 50
Donate money to this user
I agree with this

Quote:
Originally Posted by zack winstone View Post
mr: blang may easy jtag is old on 3month ago

now if i want high speed function

it is posible i only buy new easy jtag box with out smartcard
i mean i buy only box not icluded a smart card

i use only my old smartcard to new easy jtag v2 box

is this posible??

and if this is posible so my smartcard is old ok?? then i buy the activation of smartcard to i use all function support the new update of new easy jtag v2 or easy jtag plus v2

thanks
hope it is posible
yes this is the right idea very nice
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abe05 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2017, 13:23   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..:ALAK:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 250
Member: 1813575
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605269
Thanks Meter: 55
same question. apple nand support need.

Quote:
Originally Posted by CDMA_RASHID View Post
Does the Nand Support mentioned will support Iphone Nand's In Any Way or is the Nand mentioned some other chip ?


It would be really Awesome if it supports Iphone Nand and Pcie Nand.


please let us know if it would be possible.


thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14796 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO