GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-30-2017, 14:27   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 2,717
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 301

yes we need support nand flash apple
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to elpring For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2017, 17:15   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
faizafirdous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: india
Posts: 502
Member: 1281866
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
No reseller from india please send details r update reseller list in forum for easy jitag plus
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 18:37   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: CAIRO.EGYPT
Posts: 141
Member: 1981679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
the end of long waiting is always beautiful , z3x team is a beautiful team thanks for all your hard work .

Sent from my Archos 35b Titanium using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 20:20   #64 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 19,551
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 170,253
Quote:
Originally Posted by elpring View Post
yes we need support nand flash apple
we working on it. this possible to add to new easy-jtag plus. hardware is ready for this.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to blang For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-30-2017, 20:33   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Benntek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Mainland
Posts: 339
Member: 2461747
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Can I use usb to repair dead Samsung phones now on this new release.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 20:49   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 37
Member: 2343170
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
read text of update.
New hardware more fast than old and some existed function or future function which will be added in future can not work fast or can not work fast.
for new box no need any emmc adapter.
My esay JTAG 3_4 month old

How to full upgrade kit india

My JTAG alredy activation samsung pro + JTAG

Please help me z3x
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 21:08   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Derbent, Russia
Age: 37
Posts: 32
Member: 185873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Great job, guys! You are the best team! I will buy new hardware to "Full box set".
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 21:38   #68 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: west java indonesia
Age: 34
Posts: 91
Member: 2009275
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646190
Thanks Meter: 21
1-Year guaranteed free support access ?

high speed i think good for read/write user area but for set emmc configuration, read/write boot1,boot2, gp partition, low speed with 1 bit it's enough.

the problem :
high speed will used for fast read/write full dump emmc.
will be team support good full dump file from support ?

not all phone can used dump from another phone like sony, motorola, etc
if support problem will come with phone security like network

i mean we need more feature and team support from this new box, like feature for iphone nand or ufs memory.

But this good news update.
sorry for my bad english. thank's for Z3X Team.

Last edited by electricombdg; 11-30-2017 at 21:44.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2017, 02:28   #69 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 81
Member: 1247453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Activation old smart card, free or not?

Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
i not see nothing bad, new box released.
if you have easy-jtag so you can use it without any problem.
no any plane to close support.
software will support it.

if you want now have more powerful hardware you have 5 month to buy it with 49 usd . this is only hardware cost + small fee for resellers.
Hello Mr. Blang .
I have the Easy jtag v1. If I want the complete update set that includes the socket, I also have to pay for the activation of the old smart card, or is this activation free?.
My box is more than 6 months old.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aries20 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2017, 02:55   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 227
Member: 1112585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645028
Thanks Meter: 71
Many users doesn't read whole post, especially post No. 1
That's why they confuse & repeat questions again & again.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pai_d For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2017, 02:58   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 2,717
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 301
Nand flash apple we wait it
Thanks team
We trust you
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2017, 03:07   #72 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 2,717
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 301
Hardware ready for nand fladh apple ��. U will added software
Great team
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2017, 03:09   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 2,717
Member: 601566
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637134
Thanks Meter: 301
I have old smart card. More thane 6 month . I want full box and use old smart card �� what cost
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2017, 06:32   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 135
Member: 2287102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
mr: blang may easy jtag is old on 3month ago

now if i want high speed function

it is posible i only buy new easy jtag box with out smartcard
i mean i buy only box not icluded a smart card

i use only my old smartcard to new easy jtag v2 box

is this posible??

and if this is posible so my smartcard is old ok?? then i buy the activation of smartcard to i use all function support the new update of new easy jtag v2 or easy jtag plus v2

thanks
hope it is posible
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2017, 07:32   #75 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Mexico
Posts: 2
Member: 1198243
Status: Offline
Sonork: k9v9y0
Thanks Meter: 1
My card activate 2017-08-14 buy updat lite ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to k9v9y0 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18103 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO