GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2018, 21:15   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 41
Posts: 158
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67

Quote:
Originally Posted by tvnag2006 View Post
please fix fimware box

box fimware b2.22 cant open samsung tool pro 31.3 if have activated on card.
when inset card in dongle,samsung tool pro 31.3 is ok
EasyJtag_Release_v2.9.0.3.exe (249.6 MB) with 2.23 fix firmware

Nextcloud
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2018, 05:39   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: gsm world
Posts: 820
Member: 1741973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 107
JTAG not open in x64 WIN 7, how to fix ? easy jtag control port already install and fixed but the software not open, there is a popup message that may card not detected but the smartcard is properly inserted, and ok in win 7 x86/ 32 bit before.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2018, 00:44   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: INDONESIA
Posts: 103
Member: 2650126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Whats version jtag u use . i use lattest version n work perfect im use win 7 64 bit. Check the driver or u re install software . maybe the software is corrupt
Quote:
Originally Posted by chmsc_ELX View Post
JTAG not open in x64 WIN 7, how to fix ? easy jtag control port already install and fixed but the software not open, there is a popup message that may card not detected but the smartcard is properly inserted, and ok in win 7 x86/ 32 bit before.
Sent from my MI 4i using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2018, 14:03   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 10
Member: 2829772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
EMMC Pinout Zenfone Zoom S (ZE553KL) please? Really need it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21300 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO