GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2018, 12:47   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: gsm world
Posts: 820
Member: 1741973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 107

old box jtag not work in x64 win 7, any solution to solve this problem in win 7 x64 bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2018, 04:35   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sniper_04's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Brunei
Age: 28
Posts: 1,309
Member: 704097
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607742
Thanks Meter: 805
Quote:
Originally Posted by chmsc_ELX View Post
old box jtag not work in x64 win 7, any solution to solve this problem in win 7 x64 bit
I'm using win7 64bit w/o any problem
same on win7 32bit,win10 64bit

check your driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2018, 14:21   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ATHI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA - TAMILNADU
Posts: 2,365
Member: 667142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659975
Thanks Meter: 2,217
Donate money to this user
EasyJtag Plus v 1.5.0.0
Have Many Bugs Pls Fix It
I Am Done Boot Repair G532F In Version 1.4.9.0 Many Set
But 1.5.0.0 Write Error
Unfortunatlly I Am Close Tab So I Don't Have Image

Again I Am Using V.1.4.9.0
V.1.5.0.0 No Use
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2018, 07:31   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kzafquiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: MEXICO
Posts: 301
Member: 1318721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by chmsc_ELX View Post
old box jtag not work in x64 win 7, any solution to solve this problem in win 7 x64 bit

old easy jtag box
alright work
win 7 64x
any problems
show us your problem with picture
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2018, 12:33   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Vienna
Posts: 3
Member: 2838800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi, found a 'bug'. Remote desktop sessions give issues with the security. So, if i login in on the laptop it is fine. If i login via remote desktop service from other pc (with reader still attached to the laptop) is crashes on the security thing.

Would love to see this fixed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15628 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO