GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2019, 12:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,756
Member: 926902
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 475
emmc mtk partition


plz guide me emmc mtk partition
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2019, 23:01   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,412
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,284
What you want to tell you?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 05:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,756
Member: 926902
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 475
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
What you want to tell you?
i want to say emmc cid change and mach other mtk board need full tutorial
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 09:35   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,412
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAJONDUTTA View Post
i want to say emmc cid change and mach other mtk board need full tutorial
all mtk phones can flash via flashtool
you can read by vendor and write firmware to non-secro phones
you can change emmc, and write wirmware (or only preloader, nvram, etc) to it

all oeration with emmc is simple and some as other brand
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 09:37   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,412
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAJONDUTTA View Post
i want to say emmc cid change and mach other mtk board need full tutorial
all mtk phones can flash via flashtool
you can read by vendor and write firmware to non-secro phones
you can change emmc, and write wirmware (or only preloader, nvram, etc) to it

all operation with emmc is simple and some as other brand

if you want change emmc - you need select it prom preloader (use preloader parser)

you can change CID at samsung eMMC to corresponding it at preloader to try it work at this device
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-08-2019, 12:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,756
Member: 926902
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 475
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
all mtk phones can flash via flashtool
you can read by vendor and write firmware to non-secro phones
you can change emmc, and write wirmware (or only preloader, nvram, etc) to it

all operation with emmc is simple and some as other brand

if you want change emmc - you need select it prom preloader (use preloader parser)

you can change CID at samsung eMMC to corresponding it at preloader to try it work at this device
sir i need emmc cid change and mach emmc scatter file maximum time when write scater by vendor. show cid not mach preloder .but file write then partition not found table


example i collect an emmc from symphony motherboard her cpu 6572 and i use it lava her cpu 6582 so when lode scater from vendor it show preloder not mach cid so need cid change plz guideme

Last edited by layder; 02-08-2019 at 13:06. Reason: merge posts
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 13:17   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,412
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,284
I can not understand what exactly the problem?

eMMC CID should be replaced in cases where you do not have a suitable EMC.
and should be understood that this does not guarantee that it will work for you in the device

if you correctly write a file on by "Write by vendor", then the partition tables also writted.

if you can't do something, give examples, because me and the others do this procedure, and all work fine
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 13:40   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momin_Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Gsm Hosting (INDIA)
Posts: 2,835
Member: 1478271
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608386
Thanks Meter: 1,709
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
I can not understand what exactly the problem?

eMMC CID should be replaced in cases where you do not have a suitable EMC.
and should be understood that this does not guarantee that it will work for you in the device

if you correctly write a file on by "Write by vendor", then the partition tables also writted.

if you can't do something, give examples, because me and the others do this procedure, and all work fine


Many Time same emmc already working befor after write scatter same phone same flash file but not making preloader comport emmc check viva isp pin out on the board emmc sold is good

boss where is fault
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 13:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 525
Member: 1630066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 520074
Thanks Meter: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAJONDUTTA View Post
i want to say emmc cid change and mach other mtk board need full tutorial
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CsC-uOUX6s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XxwC8miKoo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQyua6ksMqI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYo0dlH9n_E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sobo6u2YcM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tsWCikFneE

here are all CPU based video tutorials MTK SPD QUALCOMM SAMSUNG etc.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ilyasrao For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-08-2019, 15:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,756
Member: 926902
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 475
Quote:
Originally Posted by Momin_Telecom View Post
Many Time same emmc already working befor after write scatter same phone same flash file but not making preloader comport emmc check viva isp pin out on the board emmc sold is good

boss where is fault
ihave emmc adepter jitag plus i use it

Last edited by SAJONDUTTA; 02-08-2019 at 15:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 16:19   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,412
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAJONDUTTA View Post
ihave emmc adepter jitag plus i use it
this flash ic not compatible with preloader.
you need to find eMMC from preloader list (H9TP32A8JDAC/H9TP32A8JDBC)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 10:48   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,756
Member: 926902
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 475
sir need more help about cid change if ihave no rom2.3 only have scatter file now how can partition this emmc
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 10:57   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,412
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAJONDUTTA View Post
sir need more help about cid change if ihave no rom2.3 only have scatter file now how can partition this emmc
When you try to Write by Vendor - Mediatek,
the program are cpmpare CID with preloader and pop-up windows for CID change, if you eMMC are Samsung

You can select CID from combo-box (are stored at preloader)

also I now write instruction, strored at

Решено Работа с устройствами на базe процессора Mediatek (MTK))

after finished, I translate it to English
now you can use Google translate
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2019, 11:09   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,756
Member: 926902
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 475
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
When you try to Write by Vendor - Mediatek,
the program are cpmpare CID with preloader and pop-up windows for CID change, if you eMMC are Samsung

You can select CID from combo-box (are stored at preloader)

also I now write instruction, strored at

Решено Работа с устройствами на базe процессора Mediatek (MTK))

after finished, I translate it to English
now you can use Google translate
sir can only samsung emmc posiabe to change cid ,other not

Last edited by SAJONDUTTA; 02-12-2019 at 11:16.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 16:00   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,412
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAJONDUTTA View Post
sir can only samsung emmc posiabe to change cid ,other not
only Samsung before 5.1 revision
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42042 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO