GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2017, 13:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jamohaki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 1,796
Member: 83397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
HELP "EasyAPI.dll " NOT FOUND


WHEN I OPEN "Direct_eMMC_ODIN" MODULE I GET THE ABOVE PROBLEM HOW TO FIX?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 16:56   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Posts: 249
Member: 2430597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Who solved this problem for firmware 1.62 EasyJtag_Release_v2.8.0.1 ??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2017, 00:32   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Posts: 249
Member: 2430597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
http://pixs.ru/showimage/IMG2017120_...6_28592124.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2017, 05:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 521
Member: 1630066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 520074
Thanks Meter: 173
1-copy this rar https://www.4shared.com/rar/YJ2ZVNkyca/EasyAPI.html without extacting to C:\Program Files\Z3X\EASYJTAG
2-right click extract here
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2017, 07:47   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Posts: 249
Member: 2430597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
does not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2017, 08:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 521
Member: 1630066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 520074
Thanks Meter: 173
copy rar file in diractory than extract
if you extract other foler and copy then not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2017, 10:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Posts: 249
Member: 2430597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
EasyJtag_Release_v2.6.0.1 firmware 1.52 worked Now not in what ....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to volk12 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-11-2017, 14:24   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Posts: 249
Member: 2430597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
EasyJtag_Release_v2.8.0.2 error host heed a newest API version ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2019, 17:05   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: peru
Posts: 5
Member: 2907160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
mismo problema , alguien lo resolvio ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 06:47   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,112
Member: 13148
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,042
Quote:
Originally Posted by pooltec View Post
mismo problema , alguien lo resolvio ??
always use the latest version of software:

Downloads | EasyJtag ? Fastest Memory Programmer in the word!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 05-20-2019, 07:25   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 225
Member: 55800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i think anti virus delete it everytime ? i also having roughly the same problem , so everytime i install and use, after restart , need to reinstall again
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 09:57   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,112
Member: 13148
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,042
Quote:
Originally Posted by kit_kit View Post
i think anti virus delete it everytime ? i also having roughly the same problem , so everytime i install and use, after restart , need to reinstall again
what version anvi-virus software delete for you?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2019, 05:53   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 225
Member: 55800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
what version anvi-virus software delete for you?
i finally realize the problem but i dont know why . if we leave our z3x usb port on to computer , when we on back , this error will come out . i just remove from usb and put back only turn my z3x software on , it will works .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36690 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO