GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2014, 22:39   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Argentina
Posts: 99
Member: 322470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596253
Thanks Meter: 24
is it possible? downgrade i9190 with knox


is it possible? downgrade i9190 with knox , has mk2 firmware and boot whit enable protection, and I have signal problems after repair imei , thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2014, 00:21   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,614
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 179,192
Quote:
Originally Posted by cellmod View Post
is it possible? downgrade i9190 with knox , has mk2 firmware and boot whit enable protection, and I have signal problems after repair imei , thank
Not possible . Hardware Fuse incside mcu, impossible to remove.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2014, 03:14   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Argentina
Posts: 99
Member: 322470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596253
Thanks Meter: 24
It is not possible via jtag emmc?

Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
Not possible . Hardware Fuse incside mcu, impossible to remove.


It is not possible via jtag emmc?

sorry if my question is silly, Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2014, 03:15   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Argentina
Posts: 99
Member: 322470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596253
Thanks Meter: 24
It is not possible via jtag emmc?

Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
Not possible . Hardware Fuse incside mcu, impossible to remove.


It is not possible via jtag emmc?

sorry if my question is silly, Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2014, 03:16   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Argentina
Posts: 99
Member: 322470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596253
Thanks Meter: 24
It is not possible via jtag emmc?

Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
Not possible . Hardware Fuse incside mcu, impossible to remove.


It is not possible via jtag emmc?

sorry if my question is silly, Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2014, 07:43   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,614
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 179,192
not possible. FUSE inside MCU.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2016, 15:05   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gencom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Ordu TÜRKİYE
Posts: 648
Member: 1918391
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
not possible. FUSE inside MCU.
mr. blang needed modem files for hidden.img flash errors fix.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27347 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO