GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-18-2018, 10:04   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoaibrao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 3,012
Member: 412843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604902
Thanks Meter: 444
Donate money to this user

Quote:
Originally Posted by duythangvn View Post
put all the info then write. dont use fix button, that make damage boot.
Sir Now Please Check My Steps
Now Okay?
And Thank You So Much For Help
I Will Post Result After Resoldered NAND On Board







  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to shoaibrao For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-18-2018, 19:19   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoaibrao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 3,012
Member: 412843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604902
Thanks Meter: 444
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by duythangvn View Post
iphone 6 error 4013 fix nand cant active because MAC addr different






Sir Have You Solved Activation Problem ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2018, 02:28   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 107
Member: 818380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoaibrao View Post
Sir Have You Solved Activation Problem ?
it all okay, test okay with iphone 5s, ipad 2, ipad 3.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2018, 06:59   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoaibrao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 3,012
Member: 412843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604902
Thanks Meter: 444
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by duythangvn View Post
it all okay, test okay with iphone 5s, ipad 2, ipad 3.
Sir Please Share Procedure
I Also Have Fone Stuck On Activation
Thanks Anticipation
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2018, 08:19   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 107
Member: 818380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoaibrao View Post
Sir Please Share Procedure
I Also Have Fone Stuck On Activation
Thanks Anticipation
It looks like you are using the old version. try with this version and report
Nextcloud
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2018, 08:25   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoaibrao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 3,012
Member: 412843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604902
Thanks Meter: 444
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by duythangvn View Post
It looks like you are using the old version. try with this version and report
Nextcloud
Thanks For New Setup Exe Link
But My Question Is
I Have A Fone In Hands
Which Is Stuck On Activation
" iPhone could not be activated because the activation server cannot be reached "
What Is Solution For This Error
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2018, 08:33   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 107
Member: 818380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoaibrao View Post
Thanks For New Setup Exe Link
But My Question Is
I Have A Fone In Hands
Which Is Stuck On Activation
" iPhone could not be activated because the activation server cannot be reached "
What Is Solution For This Error
phone board is original or not. with ios 11 and newer apple check activation with s/n,mac,s/n cpu(iphone 6 and newer board id have 17 number). iphone 6 and newer devices some hw damage make activation error.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to duythangvn For This Useful Post:
Old 02-14-2019, 22:43   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 182
Member: 389266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoaibrao View Post
sir now please check my steps
now okay?
And thank you so much for help
i will post result after resoldered nand on board







thanks very good work

100% test

luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to engendro For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2019, 15:16   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 17
Member: 391748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
please post more success result of iphone error in restore, i have emmcsocket and planning to buy nand socket instead of navipro.
thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 00:26   #40 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: romania
Age: 35
Posts: 65
Member: 145109
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.97977
Thanks Meter: 12
Working 100% following the steps above!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29892 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO