GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2014, 19:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alialjorany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: on moon right now !
Posts: 607
Member: 469192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
until now didnt fixed any i9300 product name


hi
Successfully connected to box on COM85
Box S/N: ****************, ,FW Ver.: 01.48
Loading eMMC Addon Firmware...
CMD Pullup Level:1206 mV
CMD Active Level:1650 mV
Can't Init EMMC !!! ( Ready Condition TIMEOUT! )
eMMC Card initialisation error!
all ways show this
did i miss something
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2014, 12:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bruno Rafael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,300
Member: 700706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590381
Thanks Meter: 206
bad soldering man!

i9300 NO PRODUCT (S3) - successfully repair with easy jtag
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2014, 16:47   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alialjorany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: on moon right now !
Posts: 607
Member: 469192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bruno Rafael View Post
ohhhh
man i can repair if boot damaged and i m not facing any problem in soldering
but only in case of product name tried until now more than 10 phones but all show like log that i paste before i think its must emmc replaced
i think in the next update they will have anew solution for this
because the emmc not damaged by water or fail in the ground so why we have to replace it while its get damaged by software for example
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 20:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alialjorany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: on moon right now !
Posts: 607
Member: 469192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
ya i m wandering whats the problem here i have 4 phones without product name
all cant be fixed and show this log
Successfully connected to box on COM85
Box S/N: *************, ,FW Ver.: 01.48
Z3X EasyJtag Software ver. 1.0.103.0
Loading eMMC Addon Firmware...
CMD Pullup Level:1722 mV
CMD Active Level:2320 mV
Can't Init EMMC !!! ( Ready Condition TIMEOUT! )
eMMC Card initialisation error!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2014, 17:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
banalven1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Malaysia
Age: 39
Posts: 458
Member: 202941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
i'm also have this problem it always show...

Can't Init EMMC !!! ( Ready Condition TIMEOUT! )
eMMC Card initialisation error!

my box is gpg plastic box & i using gpg emmc z3x jtag pro 3 in 1 adaptor http://www.ipmart.com/main/product/E...hp?prod=368818

Last edited by banalven1; 03-14-2014 at 17:29.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2014, 18:11   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
电源ic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: CHINA Zhuhai
Age: 35
Posts: 229
Member: 760531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Timeout, check the VCC VCCQ voltage, majority is emmc damaged!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2014, 23:29   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: IR.TEHRAN
Posts: 36
Member: 1873644
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624581
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi I9300 no product name can repair with easy jtag but in some case eMMC can not initialisation by easy jtag in this case you must change eMMC
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2014, 10:12   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dicle_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2,187
Member: 539148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,149
HI,

Easy-Jtag 100%100 Can Repair!

Here it's Log:

Quote:
<br>Successfully connected to box on COM34<b>
Box S/N: 18180F0E003BAEBC, ,FW Ver.: 01.48
Z3X EasyJtag Software ver. 1.0.104.0
Loading eMMC Addon Firmware...
<font color="red">Warning: CMD Pullup Level (1196 mV) too low , check cables etc.!!!</font>
CMD Active Level:1680 mV
EMMC CID 15010056545530304DF16E1F35149F4B

EMMC CSD D02701320F5903FFF6DBFFFF8E40406D

EMMC Manufacturer ID: 0015 , OEM ID: 0100
EMMC Date: 09/2012 FW rev.0xf1
EMMC NAME: <b>VTU00M</b> , S/N: 1847538964
EMMC ROM1 (Main User Data) Capacity: 15028 MB (High Density Card)
EMMC ROM2 (Boot Partition 1) Capacity: 2048 kB
EMMC ROM3 (Boot Partition 2) Capacity: 2048 kB
EMMC RPMB (Replay Protected Memory Block) Capacity: 128 kB
Extended CSD rev 1.6 (MMC 4.5)

Boot configuration [PARTITION_CONFIG: 0x48] Boot from:ROM2 (Boot Partition 1)
Boot bus config [177]: 0x01 , width 4bits , Partition config [179]: 0x48.
Writing 000000200000 bytes to 00000000 ...ROM2
Write Speed: 216 kB/s
Done !!!
<br>Successfully connected to box on COM34<b>
Box S/N: 18180F0E003BAEBC, ,FW Ver.: 01.48
Z3X EasyJtag Software ver. 1.0.104.0
Loading eMMC Addon Firmware...
CMD Pullup Level:1227 mV
CMD Active Level:1680 mV
EMMC CID 15010056545530304DF16E1F35149F4B

EMMC CSD D02701320F5903FFF6DBFFFF8E40406D

EMMC Manufacturer ID: 0015 , OEM ID: 0100
EMMC Date: 09/2012 FW rev.0xf1
EMMC NAME: <b>VTU00M</b> , S/N: 1847538964
EMMC ROM1 (Main User Data) Capacity: 15028 MB (High Density Card)
EMMC ROM2 (Boot Partition 1) Capacity: 2048 kB
EMMC ROM3 (Boot Partition 2) Capacity: 2048 kB
EMMC RPMB (Replay Protected Memory Block) Capacity: 128 kB
Extended CSD rev 1.6 (MMC 4.5)

Boot configuration [PARTITION_CONFIG: 0x48] Boot from:ROM2 (Boot Partition 1)
Boot bus config [177]: 0x01 , width 4bits , Partition config [179]: 0x48.
Writing 000020000000 bytes to 00000000 ...ROM1
Write Speed: 298 kB/s
Done !!!

StepS:

1- Erase eMMC Card

2- Formwat + Wipe eMMC

3- Write ROM 1 and ROM 2 Area

4- Done! Enjoy



BR,


Dicle_Gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2014, 13:53   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alialjorany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: on moon right now !
Posts: 607
Member: 469192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
yes i see many post that they did it
but as i say match phones cant be resolve
phone show this log above in any step that i m trying to erase or else
so
if there is an option that can check the emmc ic working ok or not butter than soldering then its cant be done
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30105 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO