GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2019, 08:15   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
buffer2k11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 405
Member: 2604648
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 295
Vivo v15 pro isp needed


anyone has tested isp
please share
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2019, 17:04   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
buffer2k11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 405
Member: 2604648
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 295
boss layder maybe u have tested isp

br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2019, 18:40   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 42
Posts: 1,286
Member: 13148
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,168
you can search at google:

if pinout is work, plese post hi-hes photo of you board to make pinout to shell
Attached Images
File Type: jpg V15 PRO.jpg (352.8 KB, 69 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2019, 18:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
umar342's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: lalitpur up
Posts: 146
Member: 1246696
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1681950
Thanks Meter: 49
thank layder for this free survise
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 18:49   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gsmhosting
Age: 37
Posts: 824
Member: 138809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99886
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
you can search at google:

if pinout is work, plese post hi-hes photo of you board to make pinout to shell


These pinout not working ,
If anyone have tested pinout plz share


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shahjee For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22348 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO