GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPGWorkshop

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2011, 10:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
premananda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: AVJ, WESTBENGAL
Posts: 147
Member: 759058
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1597286
Thanks Meter: 41
Gpgworkshop updating problem

my all friend please see the problem of instaling gpgworkshop.
after instal when you updating database,then problem comes:-

conection lost (but high speed internet photen+).
but this is resume protected.every 20 mb conection lost.but starting on last position.
now new setup instaled in new laptop.it need to update database upto 1.8gb.
when direct online updating will take near about 10 days.how we will use it & sale.
maximum coustomer coming from rural area.there is slow internet.how they will use it.
when we copy 'file' folder from one pc to another pc then shows 'jpeg image error'.
please correct 'update database' facility by offline 'setup' or 'copy file folder option'.

think about this.when you will format your system,what will be condition.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2011, 12:17   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: <<!FREE GAZA!>>
Age: 29
Posts: 14,570
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,365
use online mode
br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2011, 13:26   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GPGWORKSHOP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 536
Member: 1544746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579955
Thanks Meter: 4,683
-if you need to use the same Dongle in other PC or laptop than you can transfer all data and use (just copy all folders).
but you cant use other dongle.

-"every 20 mb conection lost" its possible some times when you downloading files from internet it can get different MD5 its mean that file is corupted (some bytes lost).

- on next week i hope you and other cust will forget about slow internet =)
some new is on th way =)

any way you can use online mode and you will recive any file at the seconds.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GPGWORKSHOP For This Useful Post:
Old 06-21-2011, 22:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
premananda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: AVJ, WESTBENGAL
Posts: 147
Member: 759058
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1597286
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPGWORKSHOP View Post
-if you need to use the same Dongle in other PC or laptop than you can transfer all data and use (just copy all folders).
but you cant use other dongle.
dear boss,we are reseller not user. 1 dongle can not distribute 50 to 100 user.
online does not work properly. please add offline file folder pasting facility.
neither your product will flop.we will suffer................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2011, 20:32   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 9
Member: 234985
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dear sir,
online does not work properly. please add offline file folder pasting facility.
neither your product will flop.we will suffer................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2011, 17:55   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: colombia
Posts: 459
Member: 576776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by premananda View Post
my all friend please see the problem of instaling gpgworkshop.
after instal when you updating database,then problem comes:-

conection lost (but high speed internet photen+).
but this is resume protected.every 20 mb conection lost.but starting on last position.
now new setup instaled in new laptop.it need to update database upto 1.8gb.
when direct online updating will take near about 10 days.how we will use it & sale.
maximum coustomer coming from rural area.there is slow internet.how they will use it.
when we copy 'file' folder from one pc to another pc then shows 'jpeg image error'.
please correct 'update database' facility by offline 'setup' or 'copy file folder option'.

think about this.when you will format your system,what will be condition.
I HAVE SIMILAR PROBLEM with gpgwordshop
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2011, 14:21   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GPGWORKSHOP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 536
Member: 1544746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579955
Thanks Meter: 4,683
conection lost - its mean your pc was disconnected from internet
direct online updating will take near about 10 days --- yes base grow evry day (more and more files coming)

for maximum coustomer coming from rural area and resellers --- we will made solution

'jpeg image error' --- files are crypted for 1 dongle 1 file
think about this.when you will format your system,what will be condition. --- you can copy files to other hard drive but you need to use same dongle


any way if some 1 need file he can recive at the same time just select online mode and you can work with full base online
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2011, 07:43   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: hurghada
Age: 34
Posts: 23
Member: 110661
Status: Offline
Sonork: 159 2422
Thanks Meter: 6
cant update my dongle first time
conection to server failed soket error 10061 conection refused
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2011, 07:49   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: hurghada
Age: 34
Posts: 23
Member: 110661
Status: Offline
Sonork: 159 2422
Thanks Meter: 6
error

11.JPG

what this error
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 08:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 15:21
6110 5.47 sw unlock problem gsms Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-21-1999 18:43
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30516 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO