GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPGWorkshop

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2012, 16:12   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1346810
Status: Offline
Sonork: tim
Thanks Meter: 0
i do not how register my gpg workshop

gretting
I bought a gpg workshop, but I could not register, I try to download the software from the official site and does not give the link, only the driver, where I get the software, I've read also that the dongle gives an error that can not read the card in this case, I ask, opened to put it in a pk dongle, to try to read it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2012, 05:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 34
Posts: 1,860
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 3,377
Quote:
Originally Posted by tim11194 View Post
gretting
I bought a gpg workshop, but I could not register, I try to download the software from the official site and does not give the link, only the driver, where I get the software, I've read also that the dongle gives an error that can not read the card in this case, I ask, opened to put it in a pk dongle, to try to read it?
bro see this video your problem 100% solve


GO


Last edited by helpful-man; 01-22-2012 at 05:27.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28720 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO