GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPGWorkshop

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-13-2011, 23:27   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 71
Member: 962012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Problem Update GPGWS to ( GPGWORKSHOP )

Hi
i paid GPG WORKSHOP after instal driver and registration Card Successfully But Problem i cant Update Card Dongle
See Problem Her





  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2011, 07:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: SLOVENIA, LJUBLJANA
Posts: 1,071
Member: 48933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
driver problems

wbr,A
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2011, 10:27   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 71
Member: 962012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
@backbiter17

i downloading driver from support Gpg.W.S and instaling new win7 sp1 still problem
im test this soft win sp2 . sp3 . win7 sp1 ?

we need idea from GPG team how to fix bug ?

Br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2011, 11:48   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GPGWORKSHOP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 536
Member: 1544746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579955
Thanks Meter: 4,683
thats not a bug plz contact me in PM and write me your SN ill check
where is your bug....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2011, 16:37   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 71
Member: 962012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPGWORKSHOP View Post
thats not a bug plz contact me in PM and write me your SN ill check
where is your bug....
i sent you S.N via PM need Answare

BR,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2011, 13:15   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 71
Member: 962012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPGWORKSHOP View Post
thats not a bug plz contact me in PM and write me your SN ill check
where is your bug....
still wait ?

i uninstal driver & rebot pc and instal again but some problem
can you change mail to re-register another mail again ???

BR,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2011, 17:47   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GPGWORKSHOP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 536
Member: 1544746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579955
Thanks Meter: 4,683
yes bro i will ))) thats was your problem?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27360 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO