GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPGWorkshop

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2012, 06:11   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 78
Member: 1534847
Status: Offline
Sonork: kiko1985dby
Thanks Meter: 6
when i update my data base y have a big problem

i live in cuba my internet conection is slower but when i update my data base the data base update but the solutions donīt appear
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 19:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
helpful-man's Avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Age: 35
Posts: 2,261
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,263
your problem is driver
remove dongle
uninstall drivers
reboot pc
install drivers
than plug dongl
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Old 01-31-2012, 19:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
chand_gee's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: <jeddah al saudia>
Age: 27
Posts: 1,670
Member: 668050
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656307
Thanks Meter: 433
i msure he have installed mxkey rockey2000 driver already
then he intall gpg driver both driver r same
and cant work for me in same pc
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 16:00
Really big favour! MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-18-1999 04:21


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:41.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.18331 seconds with 8 queries