GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones > Sony

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2003, 14:19   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 44
Posts: 85
Member: 37811
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Need J70 IMEI Changer

My J70 Phone IMEI all 0000000000000000000 and sim lock.
All ready Try by Wap code & sim code. Can't open simlock. Please anybody link or IMEI Changer Software. Thanks
Hamid
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2003, 15:22   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 121
Member: 16911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
You have solution for these problem

Find link on the forum

Use CteTerminal
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2003, 20:40   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 25
Member: 13734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation question

Hi all!

I have a question. What can I do, if I can enable or disable the CTE mode, but the CTE Terminal doesn't connect with my J70? I tried all methods (first power on the phone, then plug the service cable in, then click on "PLAY" ikon; or first time click on the ikon, then plug the powerd on phone to the service cable) but I received EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE all the time. Before this, I could write a clean NVM because the phone was totally dead, and the warranty has been expired. Now the phone is alive, but the IMEI has been changed, and I want to restore the original value! How can I solve this problem? THX to all...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2003, 20:43   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 25
Member: 13734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Sorry about the mistakes (icon, powered...)! I forgot it: I have original SONY SERVICE CABLE. Can I repair my phone with it? THX
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2003, 00:18   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 25
Member: 13734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi-hi! I solved the problem. I shorted the pin 3, and pin 8 to each other, started the cte terminal, powerd on the phone. Now the IMEI number and locks are good, but I still can't make any calls. It found the operator, and work fine, but no calls. How can I solve this? THX
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2004, 02:47   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 25
Member: 13734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nobody can help me to solve this "bug"? And I have an other problem with that phone: the battery can't live, just for 1 day. But before the has been dead, it was fine.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 16:52   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
moldovan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Russian RPL, NCK, Logs, Server
Age: 44
Posts: 3,138
Member: 23684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582723
Thanks Meter: 663
See hardware or charger.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2004, 06:07   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Cyprus
Age: 32
Posts: 415
Member: 15149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Exclamation

i have problem i read wap code and use cte to change imei. i have dead j70 now phone power up (after flashing nvm and flash) but i have IMIEI 3556CCC02026917 and when i write in to cte (after connect, phone ready) pw 03340576 cte write ok but if i wanna use command WRITEIMEI or other, i have unknown command (i read my wapcode loger + calc sony j5). It is possible to read bad id?? i read something about that after read bad id i have bad wapcode..... I dont know what to do.....can anybody help me i read old topic but & nothing found.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2004, 09:25   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Cyprus
Age: 32
Posts: 415
Member: 15149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
problem solved just need pw witout 0
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2004, 00:29   #10 (permalink)
btl
No Life Poster
 
btl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,185
Member: 50389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
i have this same problem and i am still findin it difficult to repair hope somebody will endevour to give a little lecture on the imei repair thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need S300 IMEI Changer petit_jack Trident/AGERE Platform 11 07-16-2003 09:48
need dct4 imei changer gemini03 Wanted Products 1 05-12-2003 17:32
Sony J70 Imei changer ?? ALFbcn2000 Sony 1 08-27-2002 21:07
Need j5 or j70 imei changer bluelights Sony 0 03-10-2002 22:42
Need an IMEI changer for Siemens A35 !! Kilowat Main Sales Section 1 09-23-2001 12:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28303 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO