GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Hyper-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2012, 16:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sacin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: " INDIAN "
Age: 30
Posts: 447
Member: 242753
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111656
Thanks Meter: 86
Thumbs down hyper update not comming if u want update without official release

make a request here but at that time if u want use uct gpg dragon or avator iqdoctor any software with ur box just do simple step

ist connect ur hyper in upgiency mode with computer and update with any box firmware update after upgradation just unplug and plug back in normal mode ... now open ur desired software now ur box become gpg uct avator iqdoctor comzero any comzero engine based software


enjoy without any problem but one more thing if u upadate in uct it work faster than normal uct does ..

tested on more than 45 boxes now all my customers box working in good condition and good result



if u like it than press thanks here




wbr
sachin
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2012, 05:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shantobhai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 31
Posts: 1,463
Member: 648647
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603328
Thanks Meter: 945
Quote:
Originally Posted by sacin View Post
make a request here but at that time if u want use uct gpg dragon or avator iqdoctor any software with ur box just do simple step

ist connect ur hyper in upgiency mode with computer and update with any box firmware update after upgradation just unplug and plug back in normal mode ... now open ur desired software now ur box become gpg uct avator iqdoctor comzero any comzero engine based software


enjoy without any problem but one more thing if u upadate in uct it work faster than normal uct does ..

tested on more than 45 boxes now all my customers box working in good condition and good result



if u like it than press thanks here




wbr
sachin
Yes it is so bad for us & a also our support so we need to
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-10-2013 02:07
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 14:56
Tdb4 emulator wanted Fk2 Wanted Products 0 06-01-1999 09:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28223 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO