GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Hyper-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2011, 07:21   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 33
Member: 163047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Support this phone ?(ANSWERED)

Hello
new brand comming in french market !!
this phone come from china.... WIKO MOBILE

Hyper-Box support this brand or not ?

Last edited by mobilecare.vcl; 06-24-2011 at 13:25.
 
Old 06-24-2011, 07:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilecare.vcl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: KERALA / SWAMI SARANAM
Age: 26
Posts: 1,195
Member: 1334005
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601457
Thanks Meter: 364
Check which cpu inside ((Which CPU based Phone))???????????



replay brother
 
Old 06-24-2011, 07:55   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: BALAJI TECHNOLOGIES
Age: 29
Posts: 816
Member: 462076
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586314
Thanks Meter: 306
sir can u support colsand cpu
 
Old 06-24-2011, 08:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilecare.vcl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: KERALA / SWAMI SARANAM
Age: 26
Posts: 1,195
Member: 1334005
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601457
Thanks Meter: 364
Brother

Quote:
Originally Posted by sekharsun28 View Post
sir can u support colsand cpu
NOT NOW


New chips support Soon
 
Old 06-24-2011, 10:07   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 33
Member: 163047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
don't have phone in my hand now
 
Old 06-24-2011, 10:21   #6 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coding Hyper-Box
Age: 42
Posts: 412
Member: 1600926
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64977
Thanks Meter: 398
Quote:
Originally Posted by deblok34 View Post
don't have phone in my hand now
when come WIKO MOBILE then post pcb photo and cpu name
 
Old 06-24-2011, 10:40   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HYPERBOX_HELPER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: HYPER BOX
Posts: 212
Member: 1597797
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607258
Thanks Meter: 136
wiko mobile

plz open the set and post here cpu id

so we can confrim u supported or not by hyper box
 
The Following User Says Thank You to HYPERBOX_HELPER For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Solution for GSM phones!?!?!?!? todosije Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-16-2010 04:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26629 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO