GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus Samsung/Octoplus Samsung

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2019, 14:04   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2873718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Smile repire imei j730f by octoplus [Solved]


hi . how to repire "imei 2" j730f by octoplus samsung ,Because "imei b fix" disabled !
please answer .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 14:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
motin123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: BHANGLADESH
Posts: 409
Member: 1741293
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1664286
Thanks Meter: 91
j730FM How to dull imei 2 j730f 100%ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 14:18   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 85,107
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 23,503
Hello.

As we know SM-J730F is single SIM device, most likely You have SM-J730FM which is Duos
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 14:36   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2873718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Reading info, please wait...
Warning: Selected model (SM-J730FM) differs from the detected one (SM-J730F)!
If you want select (SM-J730F) as (SM-J730FM) model, please check "manual select".
----------
my phone is j730f but dual sim _ when selection j730fm with error up I encounter
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 14:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
motin123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: BHANGLADESH
Posts: 409
Member: 1741293
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1664286
Thanks Meter: 91
j730f modem file
http://www.mediafire.com/file/y2o52n...akFirmware.tar
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 15:08   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2873718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by motin123 View Post
what is this ? modem my phone j730f u3 binary 3 android 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 15:09   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2873718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Octopus box View Post
Hello.

As we know SM-J730F is single SIM device, most likely You have SM-J730FM which is Duos
Reading info, please wait...
Warning: Selected model (SM-J730FM) differs from the detected one (SM-J730F)!
If you want select (SM-J730F) as (SM-J730FM) model, please check "manual select".
----------
my phone is j730f but dual sim _ when selection j730fm with error up I encounter
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 15:44   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 85,107
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 23,503
Please, try to select your device as SM-J730FM, check Manual select option and try to perform Repair IMEI operation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2019, 13:21   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2873718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Octopus box View Post
Please, try to select your device as SM-J730FM, check Manual select option and try to perform Repair IMEI operation.
very thanks , By choosing Manual select option the problem was resolved
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2019, 14:07   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
toninhosantos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Xique-Xique-Bahia, Brasil
Posts: 845
Member: 1320000
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667898
Thanks Meter: 229
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohammad2hn View Post
Reading info, please wait...
Warning: Selected model (SM-J730FM) differs from the detected one (SM-J730F)!
If you want select (SM-J730F) as (SM-J730FM) model, please check "manual select".
----------
my phone is j730f but dual sim _ when selection j730fm with error up I encounter
J730G and J701MT is dual sim, please resolve this in next update. Very thanks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to toninhosantos For This Useful Post:
Old 04-17-2019, 13:39   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2873718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by toninhosantos View Post
J730G and J701MT is dual sim, please resolve this in next update. Very thanks.
Please, try to select your device as SM-J730GM, check "Manual select" option and try to perform Repair IMEI operation. I tested myself, answered
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2019, 15:50   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2873718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Octopus box View Post
Please, try to select your device as SM-J730FM, check Manual select option and try to perform Repair IMEI operation.
please hide service app .apk from inside phone , Because it creates a lot of problems , App may be removed .

thanks ...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19716 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO