GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Philips

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2005, 20:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 40
Posts: 657
Member: 59556
Status: Offline
Sonork: 197200
Thanks Meter: 17
philips 350

i have 350wene i swith on it affiche philips and not booting what i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2005, 20:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shurubelul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 653
Member: 124026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by mediaset33
i have 350wene i swith on it affiche philips and not booting what i do
have u try to unlock, flash, clean, rehot...? what happend with phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2005, 20:23   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 40
Posts: 657
Member: 59556
Status: Offline
Sonork: 197200
Thanks Meter: 17
it do it him self when i switsh it
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2005, 01:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Inside ThunderStorm Engine
Posts: 949
Member: 40070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by shurubelul
have u try to unlock, flash, clean, rehot...? what happend with phone?
its software not hardware problem, phone was unlocked with lame sw thats all, can be fixed in 10 seconds with proffesional solution.

WBR ThunderStorm
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Philips 350 can't unlock & read flash !! chavrotti Redbox 2 04-27-2004 21:22
New Free Update: Philips 350 - Flashing, Unlock, Repair - Alcatel - Sendo DELOK Main Sales Section 0 02-26-2004 01:21
Philips 350 Supported in P-Toolz v1.02 ! ! ! Gsm Experts Main Sales Section 0 02-19-2004 15:38
Need Unlocking Solution for Philips 350 GPGIndustries Wanted Products 0 02-12-2004 16:51
philips 350 [ct 3508] pin out& unlock postapos Philips 0 02-10-2004 20:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.89351 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO