GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > XTC CLIP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2011, 14:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tolski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,054
Member: 34750
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 177
HTC Smart Unlock Failed in Htc Clip


anyone tried unlock successfully using htc by manole? I followed the steps in software but when i connect phone using volume down and power on..phone goes in bootloader mode and nothing happens.sd card came from the package and i know its original.thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2011, 15:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tolski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,054
Member: 34750
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 177
hello htc clip team...any solution?
im using 4994 cable is this correct.?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2011, 17:35   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 18
Member: 810793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have this problem
who managed to solve this problem?
plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2011, 17:42   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 105
Member: 1607473
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619160
Thanks Meter: 9
Donate money to this user
are u talking about xtc clip? if that is possible.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2011, 17:46   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 105
Member: 1607473
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619160
Thanks Meter: 9
Donate money to this user
All u need do is to remove internal security, by pressing and holding volume down+camera+power button to remove internal security first, bt must be connected to the internet. Good luck....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2012, 12:40   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DomnulV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Bacau, Romania
Age: 43
Posts: 770
Member: 1447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
clip connect to internet or phone??????

If you succed pls report.

Cris
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 14:21
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29087 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO