GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > XTC CLIP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2012, 10:43   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1743805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Incredible S HBOOT 2.00 not listed on XClip?

Hi I have:

HTC Incredible S
HBOOT 2.00
Android V 2.3.5
HTC Sense V 3.0

And i recently bought an XTC Clip (Arrived Today) which connected and updated on my PC fine, it now says Version Android/Win/Brew-2.1.1. My Phone is from Optus (Australian Carrier) and is already updated to HBOOT 2.00, unfortunately only HBOOT 0.94.200X, 0.99.200X, 0.99.200X(BELL) are listed, what do i choose?

I would like to Root this phone.

If anyone can help me it would be much appreciated.

Thanks,
Regards,
S
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2012, 01:01   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 219
Member: 194711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 426
No support any more.... Foooool
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2012, 09:38   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm Mardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Mardan
Posts: 1,304
Member: 897494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581481
Thanks Meter: 1,045
Quote:
Originally Posted by BiG*_*BoSs View Post
No support any more.... Foooool

What wrong with u ... if u spamming like this then ur solution is so simple
so stop spamming here ..

Regards
Xtc clip team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2012, 14:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 219
Member: 194711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 426
Quote:
Originally Posted by **Haq Nawaz** View Post
What wrong with u ... if u spamming like this then ur solution is so simple
so stop spamming here ..

Regards
Xtc clip team

i'm not spammer ... i'm one who pay for ur box .after done couple devices no unlock ,always giving me error msg , plus NO SUPPORT . WHAT U WANT ME TO DO ..!! JUST WATCH XTC TEAM FOOL US??
IT DOESN'T WORK.

NOTHING PERSONAL...IT'S BUSINESS .. AND MY BUSINESS HAS STOP BECOZ OF U.

BR
NIAD NASSER
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2012, 16:29   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Beach
Posts: 77
Member: 257734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
maybe your clip is faulty or you doing something wrong... this clip works great with supported phones... the best tool!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2012, 11:22   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm Mardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Mardan
Posts: 1,304
Member: 897494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581481
Thanks Meter: 1,045
Quote:
Originally Posted by BiG*_*BoSs View Post
i'm not spammer ... i'm one who pay for ur box .after done couple devices no unlock ,always giving me error msg , plus NO SUPPORT . WHAT U WANT ME TO DO ..!! JUST WATCH XTC TEAM FOOL US??
IT DOESN'T WORK.

NOTHING PERSONAL...IT'S BUSINESS .. AND MY BUSINESS HAS STOP BECOZ OF U.

BR
NIAD NASSER

Tell me ur phone detail here which phone u want to unlock and what problem u face ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2012, 14:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 523
Member: 136052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
incredeble s
hbot - 1.13.0000
radio 3805.06.03.03_m

used thease medotH BOOT 0.94.200X, 0.99.200X bat olvais stoped in jamp to diag operation

0.99.200X(BELL thease metod give error ....
How to disable S-On ???

УМНИК
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2012, 10:38   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 25
Member: 1029616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
incredible s unlock not work

i have this phone android 2.3.5 grj90 fw 3.11.707 radio 20.4805 boot 2.01.001
report : error no file DIAG for selected model
help me thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27098 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO