GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > XTC CLIP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2012, 11:35   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 59
Member: 1713933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
XTC bought from Manole

I can't update to 3.0.3, only to 3.0.2.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 18:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunshine4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 634
Member: 1383464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 256
Thanks Meter: 84
check for update again there was some issue in the server but now its resolved
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2012, 05:57   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm Mardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Mardan
Posts: 1,303
Member: 897494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581481
Thanks Meter: 1,044
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockflash View Post
I can't update to 3.0.3, only to 3.0.2.
Now server ok try to update again and post result

Regards
Xtc clip team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 11:51   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 59
Member: 1713933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
still it doesn't work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 18:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunshine4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 634
Member: 1383464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 256
Thanks Meter: 84
search the forum for manual updater & try to update from it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 23:12   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 59
Member: 1713933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
done that, the same!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 06:06   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm Mardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Mardan
Posts: 1,303
Member: 897494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581481
Thanks Meter: 1,044
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockflash View Post
still it doesn't work.

Can´t update to version 3.0.3 only to 3.0.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2012, 11:36   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 59
Member: 1713933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
is the server ok now?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone from Poland? Need help... dito Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-28-2000 20:49
How can i get IMEI Number from a nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-10-2000 18:47
Ringtones from the charts and new Links GM GSM Mobile Links 0 09-26-1999 13:54
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.53343 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO