GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus/Octoplus Suite

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2012, 21:15   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 31
Member: 689050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Arrow how to reset Sky IM-A730S [Sovled]

i have sky im a730s with manay tries unlock pattren fone unlock blocked i forgot my google account detail i wan to reset my fon with button press r keys my fon still stuk on google accout

Last edited by Octopus box; 02-17-2012 at 07:10.
 
Old 02-15-2012, 07:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Dubai
Posts: 279
Member: 1334781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0010
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by niduhassaan View Post
i have sky im a730s with manay tries unlock pattren fone unlock blocked i forgot my google account detail i wan to reset my fon with button press r keys my fon still stuk on google accout
look here SKY Vega S (IM-A730S) too many pattern attempts Solve - GSMPhilippines
 
Old 02-15-2012, 18:37   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 31
Member: 689050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thx it is helpful solve
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26182 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO