GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2003, 15:03   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Thailand
Age: 44
Posts: 115
Member: 12438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Attack same KI on original and Sim-Emu simcard

i attack KI from original by sim_scan after got it i put it into sim-emu5.00 card and try to attack agian.

i don't know why sim_scan not use same number of cipher text to attack same KI.

firstly, i think number of cipher text depend on value of KI only,but with this result anyone can tell me why it not use same number of cipher text???.


Best Regards,
JSompis
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 00:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Thailand
Age: 44
Posts: 115
Member: 12438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Anyone?????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 11:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SirGraham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 628
Member: 15073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Hi Jsompis,

Well...

One question for you:

Why you know is diferent number of cipher text? For time or for number of counter?


Best Regards,
Sir Graham.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 15:37   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Thailand
Age: 44
Posts: 115
Member: 12438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi SirGraham

Sim_scan show me different number of counter.
I don't know the meaning of these counter, but i think it related to number of cipher text.


Best Regards,
JSompis
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 15:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SirGraham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 628
Member: 15073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Hi JSompis,

I see....

I think like you... This counter in the same conditions (With SIM_SCAN in the same PC and same Ki) donīt change....

Sorry. I donīt know why can change... I donīt understand.

Best Regards,
Sir graham.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim Max and Sim-Emu? haykuro Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 09-07-2008 23:06
Silvercard II and SIM-EMU problems pastir Sim Cloning and Scaning 1 02-01-2008 21:11
Treo 600 and Sim Emu over USB luzzd PalmOS /HP and others 0 07-16-2005 15:42
Found KI,but got "Invalid mobile" from network with sim-emu 6.01 jsompis Sim Cloning and Scaning 15 06-04-2004 15:44
simemu: Can i use WinExplorer 5.0 to enter KI,IMSI into SIM-EMU 5.00 jsompis Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 11-07-2002 20:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24473 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO