GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2004, 01:23   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Digitalrise Sim Cloning Sim Doctor Support

Hello,

Recently, there have been a number of people that have bought our 12-in-1 and 16-in-1 Sim Cloning devices. I would like to start this section as means of providing support through a Knowledge Base. I am no techie, or clone expert, but do know there is a need for support for people purchasing Sim Doctor, Universal Ghost Dual Sims, Sim Migration etc. All people welkommen in this discussion.


Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2004, 01:31   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 54
Posts: 75
Member: 88588
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
card writer

hello mate can you tell me what card writer i need
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2004, 04:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
charlielao's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 514
Member: 66040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
I am using a universal ghost dual sim but sometimes the sim contact within the dual sim device loosens. I have to put a rubber tape so that the contact would always be intact.
I used sim scan to get the Ki of my card. How do i extract tne KI from my DAT file?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2004, 09:46   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
To TCCat1, did you buy a SIM Doctor set or only a seperate card? The set comes with a reader/writer...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2004, 13:04   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 98
Member: 45829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
is sim max and sim doctor the same thing?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2004, 18:21   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 198
Member: 16493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
no they are not, diferent marks, different products, different companies.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2005, 22:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hello, I need to know if the USB Sim Doctor can clone all cards in the UK...

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2005, 15:09   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 98
Member: 45829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalrise007
Hello, I need to know if the USB Sim Doctor can clone all cards in the UK...

Regards.

None of the UK sim cards can be cloned, not even with USB Sim Doctor...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2005, 15:58   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Ok, they must be V2 then? We found a nice little 5-in-1 that can clone v128-vi cards... which countries have that type of card?

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2005, 21:00   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@flodis79... where r u m8?

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2005, 20:11   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hello,

We also have some sim cloning "goodies" as well under the sim-xpress section of www.digitalrise.com

Regards.

Last edited by digitalrise007; 01-24-2005 at 20:34. Reason: posted same message twice
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 00:30   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 18
Member: 77361
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Where can we purchase?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 00:39   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
If you send me an email to sales@digitalrise.com I'll get back to you with details.

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 01:27   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sandokaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: www.displays-on-stock.com
Posts: 213
Member: 61151
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
@ digital rise

can you tell me exactly which cards can be cloned with your sim interfaces
i mean v1/v2/v3


sorry if this question is silly, i ask to know what is possible on these days, because its the first time reading about sim cloning after 2 years, now i have to learn everything i missed in two years

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 11:28   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: shenzhen
Age: 39
Posts: 316
Member: 69099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@sandokaan

Actually, this is a very very good question. Most of our products clone cards v128-vi cards and some of the older Orange cards. Many countries in the Middle East, Canada etc, can use these products. The V2 cards in Germany and the UK are a bit harder to crack. We could develop a product to crack the code, but it would take thousands of dollars of investment and the product would be just to expensive for the average consumer.

I hope this is helpful.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Does cloning SIM work on new SIM-cards? James_S Sim Cloning and Scaning 4 05-16-2005 03:39
SIM Clone WEBSITE>< Download Cloning Guide GSM Solutions Ireland Sim Cloning and Scaning 13 09-24-2004 16:30
SIM-Cloning with FunCard, GoldCard & out-of-date SIM misschehrazad Sim Cloning and Scaning 4 04-27-2004 18:08
can i clone sims with sim reader?? test_555 Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 12-30-2003 13:45
is it possible to clone sims into a normal sim card instead of silver? qunefe Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 11-11-2003 14:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40056 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO