GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-03-2006, 20:09   #136 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 269601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

programe cloning cart gold silver fun s.v.p
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2006, 20:25   #137 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 269601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
cloning gold GSM VERSION S.V.P
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2006, 16:30   #138 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: north wales
Age: 61
Posts: 27
Member: 133837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi all is it possible for me to have 2 simcards with the same phone number so i can leave one phone in the carkit and use the other when iam on foot thanks in advance to anyone with the info
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2006, 16:22   #139 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
antunes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: PORTUGAL
Age: 69
Posts: 275
Member: 27323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by phonicator
Hi all is it possible for me to have 2 simcards with the same phone number so i can leave one phone in the carkit and use the other when iam on foot thanks in advance to anyone with the info
Yes! It's possible!
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2006, 12:41   #140 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Portugal
Posts: 20
Member: 239955
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Coning V2 sim card!

Hi,
I'm from Portugal!
i have a problem, Portuguese Vodafone use V2 sim card, and i can't find any program to clone my sim!!!!!!!!!!
anyone have anything to clone V2 sim card?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2006, 00:59   #141 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
CH@IN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Getting it to work is easy... making it do the things you want is another thing.
Age: 17
Posts: 404
Member: 9824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by simson
SIM-EMU CONFIGURATOR+MANUAL http://sim-clon-gsm.narod.ru


BAN THIS USER !!!! This link sends you to TROJAN files.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2006, 18:47   #142 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Serbia, one and only
Age: 43
Posts: 41
Member: 272539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi. Im new at this, i do not understand how to "format" blank GREEN2GALAXY card and make it SimEmu6.01ready? I tried, i followed the instructions, but failed. I have HardMax2 reader-programator over comport. How to make it? It looks like i miss some of thr HEX files, can somebody send them to me? On private message? Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2006, 12:37   #143 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 150
Member: 235616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
hy Guys i ,m finding any e-commerce site where from i can buy online Sim cards 6 in 1 through creditcard who ship in Pakistan also help me to find 6 in 1 sim cards thanks for co-operate..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2006, 23:40   #144 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
antunes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: PORTUGAL
Age: 69
Posts: 275
Member: 27323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by asims
hy Guys i ,m finding any e-commerce site where from i can buy online Sim cards 6 in 1 through creditcard who ship in Pakistan also help me to find 6 in 1 sim cards thanks for co-operate..

You can find here: http://es.ucables.com/

or here: http://www.todotarjetas.com/

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2006, 17:37   #145 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 4
Member: 253627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
usb sim clone

hi all,
i have a DigiTech (usb clone card),but i don't find a program for this.a most program is based on Com.
any help
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2006, 13:46   #146 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 22
Member: 248738
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Kuwait Wataniya & MTC sim

ALL,

I have USB 2.0 SuperSIM cloner. I tried to clone MTC and Wataniya but doesnt work!

Can any one tell with this software SIM-EMU can we clone mtc and wataniya????

HELP!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2006, 17:31   #147 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: India
Age: 38
Posts: 168
Member: 94756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 341
Anybody from india sells green card and Silver cards?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2006, 03:44   #148 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Surej's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Wolverhampton UK
Age: 49
Posts: 790
Member: 12296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by sujithhardzone View Post
Anybody from india sells green card and Silver cards?
mail me for further info or check www.keralagsm.com


Surej
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 16:54   #149 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mehdi_naghous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: iran
Posts: 617
Member: 158513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
mr simemu can you give me your email
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 19:08   #150 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 10
Member: 388496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, simemu.
I m from bangladesh.
** is there require any hardware device for this configuration??? is 'y' then it isn't available in b..sh. how can i collect this hardware device?

** is our grameen phone/ aktel/ bdlink/ ttalk GSM sim card will do with this?

pls reply, i need asap.

thanks in advance, for your reply
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 sonojee Nokia Multimedia 0 03-26-2009 20:32
problem Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 شاكر Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 05-16-2008 22:34
what shematic for Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 clinic*mobile Sim Cloning and Scaning 9 08-22-2005 07:38
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 23:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 18:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45645 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO