GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2007, 05:32   #151 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hummy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Nigeria
Age: 38
Posts: 706
Member: 68752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88

I'll like to build my own hardware for sim cloning.


thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2007, 17:48   #152 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
masumdhaka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 49
Posts: 139
Member: 179960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Simcard Backup Device

Quote:
Originally Posted by rafiqlm View Post
Hi, simemu.
I m from bangladesh.
** is there require any hardware device for this configuration??? is 'y' then it isn't available in b..sh. how can i collect this hardware device?

** is our grameen phone/ aktel/ bdlink/ ttalk GSM sim card will do with this?

pls reply, i need asap.

thanks in advance, for your reply
Contact Me 0152444383 within BDT 1800-2000 Any day.
Masum
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2007, 22:16   #153 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 33
Posts: 4,190
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,473
some one can said me if we can generate a sim who we can talk with it freely on network !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2007, 10:36   #154 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SkyGear's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 462
Member: 61204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 148
www.greencard2.com best prices on the cards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2007, 11:16   #155 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 3
Member: 72480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
where I find the hardware ??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2007, 02:03   #156 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 82
Member: 249912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by SkyGear View Post
www.greencard2.com best prices on the cards
This guy is a fraud. He ripped me for US $ 60. He changed only his email

Do not buy from www.gsmclone.com and www.greencard2.com
You lose money and never receive the cards. How we can liquidate such guys. Maybe a friendly person from the former UdSSR is able to help us and liquidate this bastard, named Alexander Markevich
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 02:05   #157 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 3
Member: 168688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Does anybody know where can I get a silvercard, greencard or greencard2 in Argentina? Or the nearest location.
Thanks.
Alguien sabe donde puedo conseguir una silvercard, greencard or greencard2 en Argentina? O el lugar mas cerca.
Gracias
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2007, 07:49   #158 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 274616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Red face

Does anybody know where can I get Hardwares for sim cloning.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 06:41   #159 (permalink)
mlk
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 56
Member: 46659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i have sim card( gsm card) ...need to copy 3 copys can i use 3 in the same time ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2007, 05:54   #160 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 11
Member: 76483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@simemu

Will there be other versions with more numbers than 10?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2007, 08:27   #161 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 82
Member: 249912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
On the PIC-Ador side you will find a EMU for 16 in 1

http://borozda.com/pic-ador/ (the first file)

Regards
Gerard
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Gerard_Dirks For This Useful Post:
Old 04-10-2007, 06:11   #162 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 11
Member: 76483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile

10-x man. I already have pic-adors modification. I need more than that 16. Last simemu version had 10 places, and i was asking will there be version with more then that (20, maybe more).

CU
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2007, 07:57   #163 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 7
Member: 495422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dear simemu : please help me :
first question is :i have a sim reader/write device like in the link below : http://www.ewiz.com/detail.php?p=ZO-...ed411809b793f1
how i can clone my sim card ( gsm 900 )
i nead a program work on usb2
2nd question :
can i write imsi and ki in used sim (rewrite them )
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2007, 13:34   #164 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
antunes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: PORTUGAL
Age: 69
Posts: 275
Member: 27323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by jabbar_79 View Post
dear simemu : please help me :
first question is :i have a sim reader/write device like in the link below : http://www.ewiz.com/detail.php?p=ZO-...ed411809b793f1
how i can clone my sim card ( gsm 900 )
i nead a program work on usb2
2nd question :
can i write imsi and ki in used sim (rewrite them )
1st: No one sim reader/writer can read the IMSI and KI of a SIM.
This object is only for read/write the agenda of the Sim!
2nd: No! Impossible! You need a special Sim, 1 programmer and soft to do that!

You can see this: http://www.todotarjetas.com/
and soft: http://www.simemu.cjb.net/


Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2007, 13:37   #165 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
antunes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: PORTUGAL
Age: 69
Posts: 275
Member: 27323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by mlk View Post
i have sim card( gsm card) ...need to copy 3 copys can i use 3 in the same time ....

You can put the 3 Sim's in 3 diferent mobiles but you only can receive/talk only in 1 of the mobiles!

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 sonojee Nokia Multimedia 0 03-26-2009 20:32
problem Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 شاكر Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 05-16-2008 22:34
what shematic for Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 clinic*mobile Sim Cloning and Scaning 9 08-22-2005 07:38
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 23:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 18:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46671 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO