GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2004, 21:38   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 58
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98

1. That is a phone bug that does not to register the GPRS after a phone change. I have a SonyEricsson P800 and it works the same as yours.

2. I don't know what is that service. The 6.01 version only solved a small bug present in 6.00 and nothing more. How can you do to activate that service ?

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2004, 22:34   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 2
Member: 51738
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
1. a pity

2. there is russian version of 6.00 at http://www.kievsat.com/gsm/proshivki..._6.00s_RUS.zip with this feature. Maybe it was accidentally introduced with translation
with this one at the <4.Settings> menu just at the bottom (after <Voice memo> & <Accessories>) the following items appear:
<Channel Info>
<GPRS Channel Ind>
<Battery Info>
they also exist in R520m Service-firmware, but they seem to be activated by that sim_emu too
anyway, worth being checked by yourself.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2004, 23:22   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 58
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
@-RAT-
If there is something about that, it is in the external EEPROM. Try with that version of EEPROM.
The flash was translated to russian putting ROLIN EDITION everywhere. It is pitiful.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 07:42   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2
Member: 52326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
simemu you are great ! Great product! Thanks a lot!
Is it possible to add "Disable SPN", "Enable Motorola test card", "Disable menu" to simemu phone menu?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 10:47   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2
Member: 52326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
One more thing.
Usually original SIM card has some provider name visible in Description field of Sim-Emu Configurator.
It is one name only on phone display. And it can be little bit different from provider name visible in available networks list (visible on phone display when simemu card inserted).
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 18:12   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 58
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
That options requires too many memory of flash to use rarely.
For that reason, I have included these options in the configurator.
About "Disable menu", once disabled, it cannot be enabled from the phone.

I don't know what do you want to say in your second post. Is there any problem with the Description and SPN ?

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2004, 00:32   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 22
Member: 27476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
@SIMEMU

are u still working about particular memory (for example: first part ADN, second part SMS, third part SMS) so we can access more than 30 sms or more than 254 ADN by selecting parts which we want to use.

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2004, 16:41   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 58
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
No, I am not working in that.
I am beggining the study of SIM-EMU Funcard proyect. Sorry.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2004, 19:56   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM Solutions Ireland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Dublin
Posts: 973
Member: 16771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 153
.

@simemu

Thank you for this software,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2004, 15:58   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 22
Member: 27476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
@SIMEMU

Funcards a little bit faster than PICcards but i think the particular memory is more important. Because it will give us to use full of card memory and it s really a good future. But also we are waiting funcard project. And thanks for your study.

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2004, 23:41   #26 (permalink)
mlk
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 56
Member: 46659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Thank you sir simemu for all the information.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2004, 10:23   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 4
Member: 52254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hey, I have a GEMPLUS GCR410P Smart Card Reader, will this software work with my reader?

When I purchased it the guy said it was good for reading sim cards, I have tried Cardinal but I could not get it to work with that softare...

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2004, 15:11   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 1
Member: 54210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can you make the multilanguage version of sim-emu

I am from china, so I wonder if I can have chniese version menu of your sim emu:? that will great.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2004, 17:47   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 58
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
@blackie
If that reader can be configurated as Phoenix or PC/SC, it should work with Cardinal. Read the specification if you have any.

@fydwell
I'm sorry, but I have not the chinese version of SIM-EMU.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2004, 02:46   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 4
Member: 52593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cool

[QUOTE=simemu]@SmileGSM
I don't know nothing about Dejan.

Dejan is living a have got Email kontakt with him now.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 sonojee Nokia Multimedia 0 03-26-2009 20:32
problem Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 شاكر Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 05-16-2008 22:34
what shematic for Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 clinic*mobile Sim Cloning and Scaning 9 08-22-2005 07:38
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 23:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 18:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41768 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO