GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2004, 16:31   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: near you
Age: 55
Posts: 560
Member: 1196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

I think the best and user friendly programmer is Infinity USB card programmer ,,try to buy one,,you will see
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2004, 19:22   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 57
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
New version 2.1 of the SIM-EMU 6.01 configurator program

See details above.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2004, 18:15   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 5
Member: 60343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sorry my ignorance but i have some simple question.
I can't distinguish GSM sim cards
the cards used in the static phones in the street
satelit cards and other ones.
Is there any diference.
How can i use them with sim-emu. For ex i want to make a copy of my GSM sim Card.
I tried so many times but it still says no card insetred.
If someone can help me?
Thnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2004, 18:28   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 5
Member: 60343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi,
sorry for my ignorance, but i have some simple questions.
I can't distinguish GSM sim Cards from
other cards like those ones wich are used in the static phones in the street
the ones for the satelit appart for the tv.
I want to know how to use them with sim-emu. For ex i want to make a copy of my Gsm sim. i tried so many times but the program tells me "No card Insterted" Not only that program. I am sure that te device works. but why not with me.
I will appreciate very much your help. Thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2004, 04:12   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
charlielao's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 501
Member: 66040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
To SIMEMU
Im a newbie at cloning. I tried your simemu 6.01 and was OK. I saw that it can read the STK of the original sim from network. can you extract the STK of the original sim and write it to a cloning card?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2004, 13:04   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 63
Posts: 1
Member: 69266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi everybody,
this is my 1st post (sorry 4 my bad english!!)
Where I can download the program Cardinal ?

Tnx a lot,
OverVolt
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2004, 04:51   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 32
Posts: 3
Member: 69433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cool two sims on network

hi,
It is possible to use two duplicates sims of same number but how can these sims on contact with each other as an intercom?? . do anybody give me its reply
bye
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2004, 19:18   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: right here
Age: 53
Posts: 157
Member: 11977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by azohaibm
hi,
It is possible to use two duplicates sims of same number but how can these sims on contact with each other as an intercom?? . do anybody give me its reply
bye

they cant contact each other even when u want to use one if the other is in calling u make the other DC .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2004, 19:23   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: right here
Age: 53
Posts: 157
Member: 11977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
dear simemu im using simscan 2.1 of dejan with somekind of hand made reader card

can i use ur prog 6.1 or any good reader can u sugest for ur prog and one mor request

where can i fund manual for ur prog ?

many tnx for ur attention
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2004, 12:23   #55 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 50
Member: 750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
New version 2.1 of the SIM-EMU 6.01 configurator program

need 100% working link for New version 2.1 of the SIM-EMU 6.01 configurator program

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2004, 13:46   #56 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 57
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Give an email address with enough space and I send you.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2004, 13:49   #57 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 50
Member: 750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
[email protected]

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 21:12   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 4
Member: 50619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please can you send me the new Version of the 2.1 sim-emu to this email [email protected]

Thank you and sorry for my bad english

Mfg bw130
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2005, 01:08   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yanto_swh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Indonesia
Age: 40
Posts: 225
Member: 15040
Status: Offline
Sonork: Siemens
Thanks Meter: 1
@SIMEMU

I Have Tested Your Soft, But message appear "THIS IS NOT SIM-EMU CARD", so please tell me what card do i use
so i can read the eeprom and write too. I Use Standar Card Reader By Radius Y2K (Use 3,57Mhz Xtal),is that compatible enough?
i try cardinal 68 it's not problem,but same with ur soft, i just can read/write phonebook and see other information card.i tried to built bitch mouse
but not work,maybe the max chip was broken LIS,Please suggestion,many thanks.

Btw Thanks To U For The Soft
Thanks To RADIUS For The Scheme
Thanks To DEJAN Too, and Also MFG (Cardinal 6.8)

note. for test I Use Standar GSM Sim CARD with xxxx operator, Not Blank Card
coz i wanna copy my self gsm card to other gsm card (The New One),but just wanna overwrite only
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2005, 21:20   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 57
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
The SIM-EMU Configurator v2.1 only read EEPROM from SIM-EMU cards (Silver/GreenCard with SIM-EMU soft) .
You can also use the configurator to read/write ADN/SMS/FDN and read IMSI and other data from any other GSM SimCard.

You cannot override IMSI/KI data of original Simcards.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 sonojee Nokia Multimedia 0 03-26-2009 19:32
problem Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 شاكر Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 05-16-2008 21:34
what shematic for Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 clinic*mobile Sim Cloning and Scaning 9 08-22-2005 06:38
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 22:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 17:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39709 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO