GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GBKey Fast Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-30-2017, 17:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
starXman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 35
Posts: 296
Member: 111292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Donate money to this user
error:8008 still


Hi, i am trying use gbkey from Portugal
and always have this error... I have very good internet speed and connection.

Connecting...
Connected to server Ok
Checking GBKey...
Wrong GBKey response !!!
GBKey error !!! (error:8008)

Best regards,
starxman.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2017, 02:48   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 4,348
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 4,999
use search botton please, this has been discussed hundered times

it is Drivrs problem, so install manually feitian drivers if you have Black reader, or change scard reader and use any reader that do support TOP Gemalto scards

br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boucettay For This Useful Post:
Old 08-03-2017, 11:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
starXman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 35
Posts: 296
Member: 111292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Donate money to this user
I changed smart card reader and it worked for few days, then i buy credits to unlock FRP Huawei, and never get the chance to use it, allways the same error 8008... i changed smart card reader, i uninstalled and installed feitian black reader drivers, i use other dongles smart cards in black reader, and they work just fine, but gb-key allways give me error... is it possible i have smart card damaged? of trying so many times, putting card in and out? If so, how can i have a new smart card? with my credits? curious is i can allways read the smart card serial number just fine... Please what can i do next?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2017, 22:32   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 4,348
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 4,999
Your scard is not damaged, 100% is drivers problem or conflict of other scard readers drivers.

if you have this reader, use it and drivers should be installed automatically and shoudl work fine

https://gsmserver.com/item/smart-car...der/?id=832992

otherwise, use any reader that support gemalto Top Cards.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2017, 15:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
starXman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 35
Posts: 296
Member: 111292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Donate money to this user
Hi, thanks for reply, i do have a reader like that, it came with BB5Best.
But i get allways the same error. I have NCK Dongle reader and also PBtool, they are all the same like the GB-Key black reader, but none of them work, i
just installed on a fresh PC with windows 10, only the feitian black reader drivers and GB-Key software but again the same error... Can i send my GB-Key to you? Or Ask for a replace, or a smart card replace?
I bought credits and year activation and i am refusing mobiles because my GB-Key is not working...

Best regards.

starxman.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2017, 14:15   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
huaweinckunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 358
Member: 2022955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646687
Thanks Meter: 70
my problem Hello! Big ploblem, GBKey error !!! (error:8008)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to huaweinckunlock For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2017, 13:13   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
starXman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 35
Posts: 296
Member: 111292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Donate money to this user
exactly the same problem... and no solution available...
I have been using GB-Key with no problems until now, so something went wrong, its the same computer and the same reader, but GB-Key stopped working...
Check this post:
GB-key not Found! [Answered]

i also have the smart card plastic piece like deformed... and allready try this, but not solved...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2017, 22:56   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 4,348
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 4,999
Quote:
Originally Posted by starXman View Post
exactly the same problem... and no solution available...
I have been using GB-Key with no problems until now, so something went wrong, its the same computer and the same reader, but GB-Key stopped working...
Check this post:
GB-key not Found! [Answered]

i also have the smart card plastic piece like deformed... and allready try this, but not solved...
Please confirm if problem persists using diferent version of gbkey sw

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2017, 09:57   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
starXman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 35
Posts: 296
Member: 111292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Donate money to this user
Hi, thanks for reply.
Yes i just confirmed problem persists with old versions of GB-Key and Huawei Tool. I wonder if i could use Huawei Hack Tool using my existing user and pass?
Or if you could activate my GB-Key serial on other tool smart card, like infinity best that i also have...

Best regards,
starxman.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2017, 19:03   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 4,348
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 4,999
Activating gbkey on other team scard is not possible
Gbkey dongle and activation are two different things

Plz try these drivers

https://github.com/FeitianSmartcardR...ws/Windows%207

And will make an scard test sw and will contact users with the problem to solve the case

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2017, 12:59   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
huaweinckunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 358
Member: 2022955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646687
Thanks Meter: 70
Thumbs down

Similarly, it does not work. Something damag the card, the other cards are working.
The problem is not in the drivers.
Tested on different operating systems and different PCs.
So he sees the serial number, at this end.
Problem in the card, I will use other products.
You need a solution to update the software on the card itself.
This conversation does not help

p.s: If there were problems in the driver, he could not get the serial number
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2017, 20:35   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xina's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 543
Member: 441775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
hello I also have the same mistake, have you solved it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2017, 23:11   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: INTERNET
Posts: 336
Member: 128981
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by xina View Post
hello I also have the same mistake, have you solved it?
me too the same problem error to conect to server
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2017, 13:21   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 4,348
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 4,999
post log or screen shots to be sure that is same problem.

impossible that you get all of you scard out of service

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2017, 18:29   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
huaweinckunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 358
Member: 2022955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646687
Thanks Meter: 70
the problem does not have a solution, the only option if the developer makes the utility to update the card, before that your SN will be readable, but the program will not be able to work
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35927 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO