GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GBKey Fast Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2012, 23:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yor21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 175
Member: 721785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
How Unlock ZTE V768? [Answered]

Hello GB KEY team please can you tell me what's the procees to unlock This PHONE V768 ZTE Android ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 00:46   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 3,836
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 3,824
-install Broadcom Usb serial Drivers (v860 or ZTE Racer2) are same drivers
-click direct unlock
-connect POWERED OFF phone to Usb Cable and see magic of GBKEY

process is the same, selecting zte v768 or Alcatel V860, the unique difference is that with V768, to enter code, youhave to click Emergency call and dial : *983*258# to enter Unlock code.

Br

Last edited by boucettay; 10-30-2012 at 21:14.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 01:10   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yor21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 175
Member: 721785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
the drivers are InstalledI conect phone off press DIRECT UNLOCK but afther that nothing happen !!!!!

And I dont see the magic GB key
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 01:49   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yor21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 175
Member: 721785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
After try unlock but this time I select OT-V860 here's the LOG....

GBKey 1.35
Model selected : OT-V860
Insert USB cable now...
Detected : Broadcom USB to Serial (COM13)
IMEI : 865074010912078
Connecting...
Connected to server Ok
Checking GBKey...
GBKey Ok


And GB key not finish process!!! Phone stuck on batery .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 11:07   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by yor21 View Post
After try unlock but this time I select OT-V860 here's the LOG....

GBKey 1.35
Model selected : OT-V860
Insert USB cable now...
Detected : Broadcom USB to Serial (COM13)
IMEI : 865074010912078
Connecting...
Connected to server Ok
Checking GBKey...
GBKey Ok


And GB key not finish process!!! Phone stuck on batery .....


You have pack 1 activation ??
Pack 1 activation is needed
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 16:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yor21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 175
Member: 721785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
@dawood1208

NO i don't have Pack 1 activated.... So sad.........

how much time take activate Pack 1?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 16:40   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by yor21 View Post
@dawood1208

NO i don't have Pack 1 activated.... So sad.........

how much time take activate Pack 1?

★★★ GBKey F.A.Q & IMPORTANT INFORMATION ★★★

Can Take Max 24H
but normally it's fast
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2012, 19:19   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
validity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 145
Member: 1708749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
zte v768

can anyone give me a unlock code for zte v768 locked to t-mob usa ?

imei





thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2012, 19:21   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by validity View Post
can anyone give me a unlock code for zte v768 locked to t-mob usa ?

imei

thanx

No Free Codes !!!
Buy GB-key And do yourself
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2012, 16:17   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1829624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have enabled the gb and I can do the zte v768 please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2012, 20:00   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmt34 View Post
I have enabled the gb and I can do the zte v768 please help
You have Gb-key ??
Post here log or screenshot of your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2012, 20:09   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 3,836
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 3,824
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmt34 View Post
I have enabled the gb and I can do the zte v768 please help
if You have GBKEy and you did purchase pack1, contact with me on MSn or SONORK

MSn : gbteamserver@hotmail.com
Sonork : 100.1576882

Plz get Teamviewer ready

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2012, 20:10   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1829624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
GBKEY 1.35
SELECTD MODEL: OT V860
USB CABLE DETECTED NOW ...
You detect: Broadcom usb to serial com 63
imei
connente to sever ok
k gb checking GBkey
ok gbkey wrong user or password
I have hours to unlock this model tratatratando ZTE V768
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2012, 20:38   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1829624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
v768 no unlock

Quote:
Originally Posted by boucettay View Post
if You have GBKEy and you did purchase pack1, contact with me on MSn or SONORK

MSn : gbteamserver@hotmail.com
Sonork : 100.1576882

Plz get Teamviewer ready

Best Regards
writing infp
unlockerd ok
I said ok but when I try to put a sim from another company still blocked aid
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2012, 20:55   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1829624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Version 1.36 comes with a thank d
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40618 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO