GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GBKey Fast Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2012, 22:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: R BiH
Age: 39
Posts: 161
Member: 68842
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
zte z990g problem [Answered]

hi
i got problem with one of these zte from tracfone i cant enter in ftm mode
i have try all keys combination but nothing especialy not with volume down and power please can someone confirm is this phone unlockable or not
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 00:54   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 3,831
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 3,797
Quote:
Originally Posted by fill View Post
hi
i got problem with one of these zte from tracfone i cant enter in ftm mode
i have try all keys combination but nothing especialy not with volume down and power please can someone confirm is this phone unlockable or not
if is Qualcomm with Android OS, it should work fine

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 19:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alsaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: USA
Age: 46
Posts: 661
Member: 97760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by boucettay View Post
if is Qualcomm with Android OS, it should work fine

wbr

can unlock z990G tracfone?? how enter ftm mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 11:21   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by alsaber View Post
can unlock z990G tracfone?? how enter ftm mode
Try this :

1.) Turn off Phone
2.) Press Volume Down + power on
3.) u will see FTM on Screen
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2012, 23:23   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,062
Member: 679135
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606448
Thanks Meter: 423
Quote:
Originally Posted by dawood1208 View Post
Try this :

1.) Turn off Phone
2.) Press Volume Down + power on
3.) u will see FTM on Screen
no work sir! Please, other idea.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 10:32   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
boucettay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GB-key
Posts: 3,831
Member: 148814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576882
Thanks Meter: 3,797
Quote:
Originally Posted by hvalero2001 View Post
no work sir! Please, other idea.
So the Unique solution for Now is to sell us 1 phone ....
Seemms Tracphone are different than At&t Z990

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2012, 18:52   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alsaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: USA
Age: 46
Posts: 661
Member: 97760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by dawood1208 View Post
Try this :

1.) Turn off Phone
2.) Press Volume Down + power on
3.) u will see FTM on Screen
z990g tracfone
can upgrade firwm image.bin z990 att firm?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2012, 15:21   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 54
Member: 731937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
GBKEY please did you tried it because we are founding it difficult to unlock it
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2012, 09:44   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by edem123 View Post
GBKEY please did you tried it because we are founding it difficult to unlock it

Post Here Log or screenshot of your prob
Which mode it is ???
if its about z990 ??
Follow this Guide :
★★★ GBKey F.A.Q & IMPORTANT INFORMATION ★★★
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2012, 05:16   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india > gujarat
Posts: 784
Member: 296999
Status: Online
Sonork: not avaible
Thanks Meter: 71
not unlock with this please give me any other solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2012, 09:35   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by maruti View Post
not unlock with this please give me any other solution

Not Unlock ??
Post Here log or screenshot with more details
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2012, 08:04   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india > gujarat
Posts: 784
Member: 296999
Status: Online
Sonork: not avaible
Thanks Meter: 71
frist not go in to FTM mode , so how can post log

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2012, 14:17   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dawood1208's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Future
Age: 20
Posts: 2,889
Member: 1093004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614651
Thanks Meter: 4,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by maruti View Post
frist not go in to FTM mode , so how can post log

thanks

If its not going to Ftm Mode
than its not supported
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 02:17   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india > gujarat
Posts: 784
Member: 296999
Status: Online
Sonork: not avaible
Thanks Meter: 71
flash the frimware to z990 possible , bcoz many lg & samsung tracefone phone not supported but we flash in your regional & its working

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maruti For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2013, 08:10   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 449
Member: 448264
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
For z990 unlock i need to activate Pack 1?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 08:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 15:21
6110 5.47 sw unlock problem gsms Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-21-1999 18:43
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39442 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO