GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPG Powered Devices > JTAG-PRO aka GPGJTAG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2012, 21:04   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Honduras
Posts: 441
Member: 1230268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611300
Thanks Meter: 68
how repair boot ZTE Z990 AT&T?

i need repair boot z990
i can do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2012, 21:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rawalpindi Pakistan
Age: 9
Posts: 7,384
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,773
not supported this time
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 04:59   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Honduras
Posts: 441
Member: 1230268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611300
Thanks Meter: 68
please team add this model!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 06:08   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Honduras
Posts: 441
Member: 1230268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611300
Thanks Meter: 68
Would you please answer if you can add, this model?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 10:57   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Sniper_04's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Philippines
Age: 24
Posts: 1,205
Member: 704097
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607742
Thanks Meter: 733
do you have working ZTE Z990?
if you have you can contact me on sonork,,,i'll try to help you




br,
Sniper_04
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26008 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO