GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Miracle Team > Miracle Box

Miracle Box GSMCampus

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2019, 16:25   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
help about miracle emmc plus (Replied)


I m new to emmc pinuots

i bought emmc plus hardware and activation
oppo a3s using emmc pinout but got error no reading
tried many times
also tried to realme c1 but same there too
please tell me how to do if possible complete connection video and tool video
thanks in advance
here the log


Connected OK.
Expire date:2020-08-29
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Please Scan Port first.
None devices Found..
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Open Port Error2.
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
>>Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2019, 16:31   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
king.of.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mumbai. Great India
Posts: 15,925
Member: 1135304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592050 QQ:3549168141
Thanks Meter: 3,765
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by yuvneil View Post
I m new to emmc pinuots

i bought emmc plus hardware and activation
oppo a3s using emmc pinout but got error no reading
tried many times
also tried to realme c1 but same there too
please tell me how to do if possible complete connection video and tool video
thanks in advance
here the log


Connected OK.
Expire date:2020-08-29
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Please Scan Port first.
None devices Found..
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Open Port Error2.
Port Name: Multiple Card Reader USB Device
Get Flash size Error.
>>Flash size: 0x0 (Bytes)
Hello,

pls follow the miracle section rules

Always post post miracle screenshot with error message and sn number show

also which Hardware you use

Last edited by [SV]; 09-11-2019 at 21:55.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2019, 05:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
sir i told that sir i m new please upload training video just i demands as a user of miracle box +key and now miracle emmc hardware1.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2019, 06:32   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
vishnudatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: alwar, rajasthan (india)
Posts: 2,110
Member: 1306196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654602 (08104048625)
Thanks Meter: 1,003
Arrow

Miracel eMMC (Post Here All Successful Stories)


Quote:
Originally Posted by yuvneil View Post
sir i told that sir i m new please upload training video just i demands as a user of miracle box +key and now miracle emmc hardware1.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2019, 12:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
Not any video in this showing connection to emmc hardware
Please sir i make it clear in you don't understand
How to do connection between mobile and emmc plus hardware
Please help
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishnudatt View Post
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2019, 13:22   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 4,862
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 33,547
Better use Miracle eMMC Hard wae 1.0

✅ Miracle eMMC Hardware 1.0 Available
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2019, 04:34   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
Sir i already bought this tool
I need video to isp pinout to mobile and this tool
WHY DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND
OR YOU GUYS PRETEND TO NOT UNDERSTAND

DO NOT MAKE FOOL OF US
JUST SIMPLE DEMAND AS YOUR USER
ONLY FEW VIDEO
YOU GUYS MAKE VIDEO ABOUT SUCCESS STORIES
MAKE VIDEO HOW TO CONNECT MOBILE VIA ISP POINT TO YOUR EMMC HARDWARE

Quote:
Originally Posted by [SV] View Post
Better use Miracle eMMC Hard wae 1.0

✅ Miracle eMMC Hardware 1.0 Available
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2019, 10:58   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 4,862
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 33,547
Post Picture how you connect Pinout with Emmc Hardware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [SV] For This Useful Post:
Old 09-13-2019, 13:41   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
that is what i ask from you as i tol i m new ti this function
Quote:
Originally Posted by [SV] View Post
Post Picture how you connect Pinout with Emmc Hardware
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2019, 16:47   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 4,862
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 33,547
Reply to User

Check Picture Soldering

Soldering A3s

GND
DATA/DO
CLK
CMD
with Miracle eMMC HW 1.0
and Post Picture

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 02:51   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
Thanks sir i'll check and post results
Quote:
Originally Posted by [SV] View Post
Check Picture Soldering

Soldering A3s

GND
DATA/DO
CLK
CMD
with Miracle eMMC HW 1.0
and Post Picture

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 06:58   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 18
Member: 1718073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Plz bro post result fast...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 07:16   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
Sir i do the same connection as you mentioned but error please guide
http://imgur.com/gallery/PbFB0WO
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 13:49   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 4,862
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 33,547
youneil
please check connection with multimeter
do soldering good, i already to chinchik PM make some video
soon he will post videos
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 14:14   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 147
Member: 2524807
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
Same problem to realme c1 But as you said

Ok sir i'll change wire thanks for your support will wait for videos

those will really help us

Quote:
Originally Posted by [SV] View Post
youneil
please check connection with multimeter
do soldering good, i already to chinchik PM make some video
soon he will post videos
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26630 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO