GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > HUA Team Products > HUA GOLD Old

HUA GOLD Old BY HUA TEAM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-06-2016, 01:54   #46 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
paabu12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Washington, DC USA
Posts: 208
Member: 605364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Alternative download


Quote:
Originally Posted by Hua Supporter View Post
Can we have an alternative download link as 4shared is a little confusing for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2016, 06:00   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Honduras Central America
Posts: 127
Member: 1371251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Hi please upload a mega


Thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2016, 00:16   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Iran
Posts: 28
Member: 1588605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thumbs up Screen Lock (Unlock Samsung FRP) In 8 Seconds 100 % OK

Searching For Phone [SAMSUNG USB PORT]... OK
Phone Found on COM15
Initialize Phone ... OK
Prepairing... OK
Reading PIT Data ...OK
Analizing PIT Entries... OK
Pit Entry Num: 32
Unocking FRP... OK
Resetting... OK

Operation Time: 00:00:08

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2016, 21:32   #49 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adi sukmono's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Street line baby
Posts: 474
Member: 695310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
cant i downgrade shv e250s with this...long time nt support imei for this model too,,



tq team
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 17:44   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: ecuador
Posts: 777
Member: 2078045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
other box faile asansam writhe ok ok ok


Certificate Parameteres Retrived.
Writing Certificate Procedure Started.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
For Android 2.x.x:
1- Turn-on the Phone Goto 'Settings > Application > Development'
2- And Check 'Usb Debugging' Then Connect Usb Cable To Phone

For Android 4.x.x and Above:
1- Turn-on the Phone Goto 'General > About' Tap 7 times on Build Number'
2- Return to General Tab Tap on Developer Options
3- And Check 'Usb Debugging' ON Then Connect Usb Cable To Phone

IMPORTANT NOTE: DON'T CONNECT MULTIPLE ANDROID DEVICE IN USB DEBUGGING MODE AT SAME TIME!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Waiting For Device... OK
Please Tap on 'OK' in 'Allow Usb Debugging;' Pop-up on Device Screen!
Device Status: [ONLINE]
Model : SM-G900M
Manufacturer : samsung
Serial No. : RF8F804G3FM
PDA Version : G900MUBU1ANE2
CSC Version : G900MUWA1ANE3
SW Version : G900MUBU1ANE2
Android Version : 4.4.2
Build ID : KOT49H
IMEI :
Sales/Country Code : COM
Built Date : Sat May 10 02:45:02 KST 2014
Checking Root Permission... OK
Prepairing... OK
Writing AT Commander... OK..OK -> 9732197C5D9DDD80EFFF4EEFDB8A8F8EB276F748
Bypassing MSL... OK..OK..OK
Writing Certificate 1... OK..OK..OK..OK..OK..OK..OK..OK..OK..OK..OK..OK
Cleaning Environment... OK
Rebooting ... OK
Stopping ADB Service... OK

Operation Time: 00:03:42
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to spd3 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-18-2016, 05:35   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2199518
Status: Offline
Sonork: warlen brew
Thanks Meter: 0
Add repary imei sony xperia?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 06:15   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: lucknow
Posts: 676
Member: 2123276
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1673695
Thanks Meter: 275
what about flesh file support?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2016, 09:59   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: kashmir, india
Posts: 512
Member: 1781818
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652308:ashaq
Thanks Meter: 126
where is new setup attest 20 days ago you give setup give new setup and please add some hot modles
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2016, 09:59   #54 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: kashmir, india
Posts: 512
Member: 1781818
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652308:ashaq
Thanks Meter: 126
about asansam setup

please add support area in new setup
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2016, 12:58   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 13
Member: 2519049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
very best

very best
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2016, 12:15   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 11
Member: 2207478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have problem when setup ver. 3.0.2 and 3.0.1 i got run-time error,
i use update as below :
1. i run the update file and its extracts in c:\anansam3 folder
2. i run the program after that, then i got run-time error.
3. i copy all files in anansam3 folder to anansam2 folder
4. i run the program after that, again i got the run-time error

Please provide update instructions (step by step) not all user are using your box long time, there is some new user like me and there is no guides (you should provid instruction for how to install the program, install driver, and how to use it).

now i can use only verstion 2.5.5

awaiting your support

Last edited by mmyousif2000; 01-23-2016 at 12:25.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2016, 18:26   #57 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,199
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,494
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmyousif2000 View Post
I have problem when setup ver. 3.0.2 and 3.0.1 i got run-time error,
i use update as below :
1. i run the update file and its extracts in c:\anansam3 folder
2. i run the program after that, then i got run-time error.
3. i copy all files in anansam3 folder to anansam2 folder
4. i run the program after that, again i got the run-time error

Please provide update instructions (step by step) not all user are using your box long time, there is some new user like me and there is no guides (you should provid instruction for how to install the program, install driver, and how to use it).

now i can use only verstion 2.5.5

awaiting your support
change card reader and send report again
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2016, 20:28   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 11
Member: 2207478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks Hua Supporter for your reply,

I tried 3.0.2 but i got same message
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 15:23   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 11
Member: 2207478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
as usual support is sleeping
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2016, 10:24   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 171
Member: 1961397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
it gives me this error ?????
list model file corrupted

how to solve it plz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37134 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO