GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > HUA Team Products > HUA GOLD Old

HUA GOLD Old BY HUA TEAM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2013, 11:07   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: IRAN
Age: 34
Posts: 5,842
Member: 1911891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,240
How to repair imei GT-i9500 galaxy s4?


1-Select model
2-Select interface port in select port part
3-Goto general service
4-Insert imei in IMEI1
5-Press repair imei button
6-Remove usb and insert uart cable to phone(step2)
7-Repair successfully

please tested this code after repair for fix network
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8b3FRG-p6U

Last edited by Asansam Box; 09-05-2013 at 12:05.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Asansam Box For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-05-2013, 14:08   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 39
Member: 1059051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
imei repair ok but no network register, maybe his luck then me, how to solve repair network problem thx for advance...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gsmtech_tr For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2013, 14:50   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: IRAN
Age: 34
Posts: 5,842
Member: 1911891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,240
Quote:
imei repair ok but no network register, maybe his luck then me, how to solve repair network problem thx for advance...
why use imei repair?i think you phone was no network register before use imei repair?

About Not register on network problem
Before or after change imei
---------------------------------------------------------
Contact to 100.1587178 if you have this problem and need Fix
Need Asansam orginal box/Root/USB/S7070 uart red cable
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Asansam Box For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2013, 14:55   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 39
Member: 1059051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
i have use asansam dongle... before i dont know but repair imei no network.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gsmtech_tr For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2013, 15:14   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (BaNgLaDeSh).(U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,931
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,157
I8190 galaxy s3mini network problem

Asansam Box can solve this problem - if yes guide here step by step for Asansam Box user
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to riajul1988 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2013, 15:39   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: IRAN
Age: 34
Posts: 5,842
Member: 1911891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,240
Quote:
i have use asansam dongle... before i dont know but repair imei no network.
your phone was not registered and no need use imei repair
contact to me 100.1587178
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Asansam Box For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2013, 15:46   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: iran-Khorram Abad
Age: 34
Posts: 20
Member: 1759766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f716...m-box-1709841/
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 15:54   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: IRAN
Age: 34
Posts: 5,842
Member: 1911891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,240
Quote:
Asansam Box can solve this problem - if yes guide here step by step for Asansam Box user
yes i can repair this porblem
contact to me for fix(100.1587178)

Last edited by Asansam Box; 09-05-2013 at 21:05.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 19:56   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: turkey/istanbul
Age: 47
Posts: 77
Member: 72847
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614232
Thanks Meter: 16
network problem

he use in the video nother imei but have network this imeii not orginal i9500 or wht mean special imei



Model : GT-I9500
Android Version : 4.2.2
PDA Version : I9500XXUAMDK
CS Version : I9500OJVAMDK
Phone Version : I9500XXUAMDK
IMEI : NULL
Disabling Security ...Done!
Rebooting... OK!

Now Remove USB Cable and Wait Phone Powering Up Completely (Media Scanners Passed) Then insert UART cable to Phone to Continue

Delay 60 Seconds...
Searching for phone on COM13 ... Phone Found
Reading Data from phone...
Model : GT-I9500
S/W Version : I9500XXUAMDK
Unique ID : CV3006704930D30
Memory ID : -
IMEI : none

Verifying MSL ... OK
Bypassing MSL ... OK
Preparing to write Special IMEI.
Generating IMEI... OK
Writing IMEI ... OK
Reset Done!
Operation Completed
Operation Time: 00:01:27
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to arkun20 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2013, 21:07   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: IRAN
Age: 34
Posts: 5,842
Member: 1911891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,240
Quote:
he use in the video nother imei but have network this imeii not orginal i9500 or wht mean special imei
Quote:
please note IMEI Policy in each country(same turkey)was diffrent so please check your country rules about IMEI or contact with our supporter about that
Quote:
Your Location: turkey/istanbul
You are in turkey and cannot use any imei(dont forget IMEI Policy)
solution:
i can fix this problem for you
contact to me on sonork
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 23:26   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Age: 41
Posts: 84
Member: 15141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
pls solved fix network problem. I waittt. imei repair ok but no network. pls give fix network code...
video yu ekleyen arkadaşım bizede yardımcı olabilirmisin bu konuda. şimdiden teşekkürler...

Last edited by scorpions_72; 09-05-2013 at 23:32.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2013, 01:19   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 416
Member: 215288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Sure, Master. I added the video with friends, TA and can take the adv,, I think your ****ing with us. can take the adv can not solve, so how does the octopus + z3x + spt he'd be lying if I said I was not surprised. I tried doing the network device 10 does not work bro. Link them to my pc, I see they do it. regards to all of you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2013, 08:01   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: IRAN
Age: 34
Posts: 5,842
Member: 1911891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,240
Quote:
pls solved fix network problem. I waittt. imei repair ok but no network. pls give fix network code...
no need release any update about fix network
this problem is for your country only
solution for you:
i can fix for you but one phone only(contact to 100.1587178)
Quote:
Sure, Master. I added the video with friends, TA and can take the adv,, I think your ****ing with us. can take the adv can not solve, so how does the octopus + z3x + spt he'd be lying if I said I was not surprised. I tried doing the network device 10 does not work bro. Link them to my pc, I see they do it. regards to all of you.
why send spam post ?
open eyes and read carefully about 2.3.3 update only
Asansam Version 2.3.3 Released Add I9500 Repair and Restore Imei + Success Reports
Quote:
I tried doing the network device 10 does not work bro.
i can fix no network for you but one phone only(contact to 100.1587178)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2013, 08:35   #14 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 40
Member: 718848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i do it for mys4.imei repair but no network register. why?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2013, 08:38   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: IRAN
Age: 34
Posts: 5,842
Member: 1911891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,240
Quote:
i do it for mys4.imei repair but no network register. why?
why use imei repair?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34633 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO