GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Asangsm Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2012, 11:19   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 48
Member: 1565319
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
N7000 still unknown bb pls look[ANSWERED]

Prepairing ...OK
Device Found!
Model : GT-N7000
Manufacturer : samsung
Brand : samsung
CPU info1: : armeabi-v7a
CPU info2: : armeabi
Serial No. : NULL
Baseband Version : NULL
GSM Baseband Version : NULL
Bootloader Version : unknown
Build Version : 2.3.6
Country : FR
Language : en
CID : NULL
Build ID : GINGERBREAD
Time-Zone : NULL
IMEI : NULL
IMSI : NULL
Root User : root
Sales Code : SFR
Country Code : SFR
Built Date : Fri Nov 11 14:46:53 KST 2011
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Operation Completed
Operation Time: 00:00:08


This info is my N7000. This device is rooted and i tried all methods in ub tools.
But still show "Unknown"

Pls help me.. :/

Last edited by dr_moosavi; 06-07-2012 at 21:56.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 11:53   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam dongle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Iran
Posts: 3,141
Member: 1707100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590245
Thanks Meter: 13,585
★★★★★ N7000 Repair Unknown Baseband First in the World !!! ★★★★★
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f716...fully-1478319/
n7000 no imei no baseband[ANSWERED]
n7000 no imei no baseband[ANSWERED]
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 12:05   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 48
Member: 1565319
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i already read that!! this is bla bla bla sir..

i'n guess my n7000 problem is hardware..

thanx again
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 12:33   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Asansam dongle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Iran
Posts: 3,141
Member: 1707100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590245
Thanks Meter: 13,585
you must check step to step
is very easy
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
looking schematic for nokia5161 battery with vibra dofie Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-13-2000 23:48
FBUS works but MBUS not! PLS Help! Upo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 09-12-2000 15:54
Still with nokia 5110 ver 5.24 VirtualM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-11-1999 18:57
DOES THE CELLNET DIGA HACK STILL WORK??? SP UNLOCKER 2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 10-04-1999 14:55
I am looking for information about GSM-CABLES.NE DUPOND Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 08-03-1999 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21836 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO