GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > zZKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2016, 02:24   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 2,564
Member: 2382052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 694
Donate money to this user

Elcapitel i have activation proz all redy active
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 03:12   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
JHUNpanabO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: PH-unlocktoys
Posts: 454
Member: 265729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 128
we can use this? if i buy new dongle today..

tia
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 05:12   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 30
Posts: 24,555
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 23,542
Donate money to this user
Phone must be rooted.

So post here ur offical method for rooting these phones
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2016, 05:50   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
elcapitel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: zunZun Team
Age: 37
Posts: 10,186
Member: 166270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579747
Thanks Meter: 12,645
Turkey language or any other strange language? If yes please install applocale in windows, and try run software in english dy default.

Best Regards
zZKey Team




Quote:
Originally Posted by e-gsmshop View Post
Error . Anything for this Please?
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 05:55   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
elcapitel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: zunZun Team
Age: 37
Posts: 10,186
Member: 166270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579747
Thanks Meter: 12,645
Update is perfectly ok in DOWNLOAD ? zZ-Key

Please move the mouse scroll
Quote:
SmartZ_1.10.10.25.rar
SMART_PROZ_v1.1.4.rar
zZKey_Suite_v1.1.0.rar
zzStuff_CALC.v0.17.rar
zZ_Huawei_Advanced_Tool_v2.7.2.9.rar
zz_Nk_Unlocker.v0.8b.rar
zZ_SmartZPRO_HTC_v1.01e.rar
zZ__BBFactory.v0.7.rar
Best Regards
zZKey Team


Quote:
Originally Posted by andrew88 View Post
Not appear update in download center...

Please Upload...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 06:01   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
elcapitel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: zunZun Team
Age: 37
Posts: 10,186
Member: 166270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579747
Thanks Meter: 12,645
Is not problem bro, send me other zZKey SN, i will activate to you for free...
Contact to any old zZKey customer and sell him the smartPROZ activation.

Best Regards
zZKey Team



Quote:
Originally Posted by maxpatri9 View Post
Elcapitel i have activation proz all redy active
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 06:10   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
elcapitel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: zunZun Team
Age: 37
Posts: 10,186
Member: 166270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579747
Thanks Meter: 12,645
Yes, All New/Unregistered zZKey come with SmartZPRO activated.

Best Regards
zZKey Team




Quote:
Originally Posted by JHUNpanabO View Post
we can use this? if i buy new dongle today..

tia
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 07:04   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ttlin5188's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: 梧州市
Posts: 272
Member: 23253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Update dongle

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 07:07   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ttlin5188's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: 梧州市
Posts: 272
Member: 23253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
We did not find updates

Not open zZ_SmartZPRO_HTC_v1.01e
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ttlin5188 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-18-2016, 07:11   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 611
Member: 203445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by elcapitel View Post
Turkey language or any other strange language? If yes please install applocale in windows, and try run software in english dy default.

Best Regards
zZKey Team
Dear
My computer is in English.
The Smart ProZ works normally.
I'll try to download tonight why not leave me for the next 15 hours.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 09:47   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 39
Member: 2211780
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656832
Thanks Meter: 2
very good update thnks zzkey team

we more powerfull update need like huawei new model and frp lock we wait huawei update thnks aggain amazing update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 09:49   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 268
Member: 562132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
the same here can,t open the update

Quote:
Originally Posted by ttlin5188 View Post
We did not find updates

Not open zZ_SmartZPRO_HTC_v1.01e
the same here can,t open update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 10:14   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoaibrao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 2,768
Member: 412843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604902
Thanks Meter: 390
Donate money to this user
@elcapitel
Respected Sir
Congratulation For Big Update
But Sir If You Dont Mind We Need Big Update For Huawei
Like Huawei FRP Remove/Reset ETC
Thanks Anticipation
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shoaibrao For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2016, 11:33   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
van_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: kumasi-GHANA
Posts: 791
Member: 1311694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606976
Thanks Meter: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by elcapitel View Post
Here some success histories with new SmartZ PRO HTC v1.0.1e


HTC 626s MetroPCS S-OFF:


Read Info after S-OFF:








Best Regards
zZKey Team


pls sir how did u root the phone?.........................5,1.1 versions,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2016, 12:07   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadoui's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Paris
Age: 42
Posts: 3,185
Member: 1202782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608261
Thanks Meter: 650
Donate money to this user
a great effort , thank him
only problem root phone
br Nadoui
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.64285 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO